Displaying 1 - 20 of 788
New Delhi: US First Lady Melania Trump on Tuesday attended a 'Happiness Class' at a south Delhi government school and said she...
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 15:00
PUNE: The Army Institute of Technology (AIT) celebrated its 26th Foundation Day on Monday. General Officer Commanding-in-Chief...
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 13:39
PUNE: The Army Institute of Technology (AIT) in Dighi will celebrate its 26th Foundation Day on February 24.  Southern Command...
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 14:03
Mumbai: The State Education Department has decided to adopt CBSE syllabus for all military schools in Maharashtra. The decision...
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 14:30
NEW DELHI: Congress General Secretary Priyanka Gandhi Vadra on Saturday attacked the Narendra Modi-led government over the huge...
Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 16:18
Art should not be locked away,” says Kiran Nadar, and one imagines vaults the world over springing open at her words. It is clear...
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 20:48
PUNE: Consul General of France in Mumbai Sonia Barbry expressed the need for easier visa norms to help more French students come...
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 11:42
New Delhi: The Congress on Tuesday accused the government of hiding data, including that of "lowest" consumption levels in 40...
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 21:18
Offering fast connectivity, good infrastructure and a great overall lifestyle, a smart city is a preferred choice for most people...
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 08:39
All India Shri Shivaji Memorial Society’s Institute of Information Technology (AISSMS) will be organising its annual four-day...
Monday, February 17, 2020 - 19:57
PUNE: For the last four years, Pune Akashvani has been engaging visually impaired students and officers to read news live on air...
Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 19:03
Sid Sriram is the next big thing in the Indian music industry. The singer-songwriter who has now turned music producer with Mani...
Friday, February 14, 2020 - 20:54
PUNE: While the engineering stream has been moderately affected by the economic slowdown in the country, the traditional streams...
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 10:03
PUNE: Expanding the novel initiative of Amazon Web Services (AWS) Community Day, AWS User Group Pune conducted its first “AWS...
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 15:09
PUNE: The Savitribai Phule Pune University (SPPU) celebrated its 71st foundation day by felicitating the stalwarts in different...
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 11:45
Indian Space Research Organisation launched a special programme for School Children called ‘Young Scientist Programme’ ‘YUva...
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 21:00
Thrissur: The latest test result of the woman medical student, who arrived here from China's Wuhan region and was the first...
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 20:48
DELHI: Current topics like the CAA and economic slowdown were discussed at the Delhi Dialogues 2020, organised by FirstTimeVoter....
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 12:48
Kala Ghoda, one of the greatest cultural extravaganzas and celebrated arts festivals of India, attracts renowned artists from...
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 20:48
Thiruvananthapuram: A day after the Kerala government declared the novel coronavirus as a 'state calamity', Tourism Minister...
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 18:45