Displaying 1 - 12 of 12
Pune: Even though the schools are shut due to coronavirus outbreak in the city, online education has started even before the...
Monday, June 29, 2020 - 19:57
New Delhi: The Supreme Court on Friday accepted the draft notification issued by the CBSE in connection with the assessment...
Friday, June 26, 2020 - 19:36
The Maharashtra Government informed Bombay High Court, on Wednesday that, it cannot permit the ICSE board to conduct exams in...
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 20:30
The CBSE (Central Board of Secondary Education) and the central government told Supreme Court that the argument on postponing or...
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 16:15
New Delhi: The CBSE has informed the Supreme Court that it will take a decision on holding of remaining Board exams in July...
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 15:57
Pune: State Education Minister Varsha Gaikwad informed that a new set of guidelines will be issued soon for schools in the red...
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 11:33
The Maharashtra Government has urged the ICSE, CBSE Boards to delay the remaining exams and appealed to them in writing to not...
Friday, June 5, 2020 - 13:24
Pune: The Maharashtra State education Minister Varsha Gaikwad on Monday declared Marathi to be a compulsory subject in CBSE, ICSE...
Monday, June 1, 2020 - 21:03
A library is a place where you find opinions of all hues and shades; it’s a place that can set you on a journey that can be real...
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 20:27
Pune: Considering the growing tension among the students, who have recently passed Std X examination under the Maharashtra State...
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 09:15
Browsing through Instagram, you can come across a cute video clipping of Alisah’s world. Alisah, who is the younger daughter of...
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 21:12
Pune: After the gruesome murder of an 8-year-old at a Delhi school in November last year, children’s safety at schools is a...
Monday, June 4, 2018 - 11:18