Displaying 1 - 20 of 130
New Delhi: Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Monday interacted with Google Chief Executive Sundar Pichai on a wide range of...
Monday, July 13, 2020 - 17:54
Pune: 80-year-old Hyderabad based revolutionary writer and allegedly the top Maoist ideologue Pendyala Varavara Rao was arrested...
Sunday, July 12, 2020 - 16:48
Mumbai: Dr Tedros Adhanom Ghebreyesus, Director-General of World Health Organisation has praised the 'Dharavi model' implemented...
Saturday, July 11, 2020 - 12:54
The World Health Organisation believes "evidence (are) emerging" that the novel coronavirus could be spread through the air and...
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 10:24
New Delhi:  Citing a World Health Organisation (WHO) situation report, the central government, here on Tuesday, claimed the...
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 16:51
Pune: Razorpay, the leading full-stack financial solutions company, released a special report today, titled '101 Days of Covid-19...
Monday, July 6, 2020 - 19:27
New Delhi: In this unprecedented? global crisis, health should be a top priority. With the onset of the monsoons and the rise in...
Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 15:30
As we all gear up for another month of the COVID-19 lockdown, our frontline warriors have to fight a different battle. One glance...
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 18:51
Geneva: After admitting that the world may have a Covid-19 vaccine within one year or even a few months earlier, the World Health...
Saturday, June 27, 2020 - 16:33
COVID-19 has helped people rethink their movement, has restricted them to the four walls of their homes. However, Guardian...
Friday, June 26, 2020 - 13:36
New Delhi: The Indian Council of Medical Research (ICMR) on Tuesday recommended newer additional strategies for Covid-19 testing...
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 13:15
Coronavirus Impact: India’s battle to fight COVID-19 could be longer Pranav Jalan India has put its best foot forward in fighting...
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 07:36
Beijing-based Asian Infrastructure Investment Bank ( AIIB) confirmed on Wednesday that it will help the Indian government in its...
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 22:03
Over a course of about one month, US drug-maker Gilead Sciences has signed non-exclusive voluntary licensing agreements with at...
Sunday, June 14, 2020 - 14:30
Islamabad: While the world continues to struggle against the consistent and deadly spread of coronavirus, a study has revealed...
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 16:45
New Delhi: To help enterprises begin their journey towards digital transformation via building virtual workplaces, Deloitte and...
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 13:00
Amidst the chaotic situation in the world, the Indian Air force has added another feather to the hat by designing, developing and...
Monday, June 8, 2020 - 21:42
According to reports, underworld don and India's most wanted criminal Dawood Ibrahim has tested positive for COVID-19. Later, his...
Friday, June 5, 2020 - 21:15
New Delhi: Newly appointed CII President Uday Kotak on Thursday said as the coronavirus pandemic has changed the status quo of...
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 19:45
As the world currently races to find a vaccine for the novel coronavirus disease, the total number of people globally affected by...
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 11:30