Displaying 1 - 19 of 19
Mumbai: Benchmark Sensex rebounded about 425 points to end well above the 38,000-mark Tuesday, breaking its two-day falling...
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 18:27
Mumbai: Benchmark Sensex spiralled lower for the second straight session Monday and cracked below the key 38,000-mark, with...
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 17:09
Mumbai: Benchmark indices Sensex and Nifty closed almost flat Thursday after a volatile trade as gains in financials and power...
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 17:51
Mumbai: Equity indices ticked higher for the fourth straight session Thursday as investors sentiment remained positive amid a...
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 18:33
Mumbai: Benchmark indices posted gains for the third straight session Wednesday on sustained buying mainly in finance, energy and...
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 17:51
Mumbai: The benchmark BSE Sensex Tuesday ended 240 points lower as investor sentiment weakened after the India carried out air...
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 17:24
Mumbai: The BSE Sensex zoomed 342 points and the NSE Nifty reclaimed the 10,800 mark in Monday's session, driven by IT and...
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 17:09
Mumbai: Continuing its fall for the sixth straight session Thursday, the benchmark BSE Sensex dropped 158 points led by losses in...
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 20:03
Mumbai: The BSE Sensex dropped over 200 points, ending in the negative terrain for the fourth straight session Tuesday, as...
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 18:45
Mumbai: Indian equities extended their fall for yet another session Monday, with the BSE Sensex falling over 150 points and the...
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 17:15
Mumbai: Amidst fears over fiscal slippage, the Indian equity market made gains on Monday as buying picked up in the last hour of...
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 18:09
Mumbai: The BSE benchmark Sensex gave up initial gains Friday and closed 169 points lower at 36,025.54 as shares of Maruti Suzuki...
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 16:36
Mumbai: Continuing its rising streak for the seventh session, market benchmark BSE Sensex rose over 100 points Wednesday, driven...
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 17:00
Mumbai: Indian equity benchmarks reversed early losses to end in the green, marking their sixth consecutive gains, helped by late...
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 18:00
Mumbai: The benchmark BSE Sensex surged over 350 points and the NSE Nifty reclaimed the 10,800 mark in early trade Thursday on...
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 10:36
Mumbai: The BSE benchmark Sensex extended losses for the second session Wednesday by declining over 250 points on heavy selling...
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 17:36
Mumbai: The BSE benchmark Sensex rose over 100 points to 35,257.88 and the NSE Nifty regained 10,600-mark Thursday backed by...
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 13:00
Mumbai: Benchmark equity indices gave up early gains to end marginally lower at 35,141.99 after a highly volatile session...
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 16:45
Mumbai: Benchmark Sensex buckled under selling pressure for the third straight session Friday, capping off its worst month in...
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 20:21