Displaying 1 - 20 of 123
PUNE: A recent analysis of over 12,000 diabetes patients by consumer healthcare brand Portea Medical has revealed that men...
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 10:48
PUNE: An exhibition titled ‘Synergies’, showcasing the making of The Bihar Museum in Patna, was inaugurated at Sancheti...
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 15:33
PUNE: A three-day conference on ‘Rural India Towards Inclusion of the Marginalised’ will be held from Thursday to Saturday at...
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 12:45
PUNE: Aiming at expanding its service offerings, T-Systems ICT India Private Ltd, a wholly-owned subsidiary of T-Systems...
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 14:57
PUNE: True to its spirit, the city, the Pensioner’s Paradise, saw maximum voting by senior citizens from all 11 constituencies of...
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 12:15
PUNE: The city witnessed around 2,000 runners, on Sunday, spreading awareness on organ donation. The Poona Surgical Society and...
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 11:21
PUNE: Following the recent acquisition of Crysagi Systems, a strong player in providing Artificial Intelligence and Machine...
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 10:03
Pune: With an aim to find the solutions for present and future problems in different fields, The Indus Entrepreneur (TiE) is...
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 10:21
PUNE:  Almost three and half years later, the demand to lift the liquor ban in Chandrapur district has started taking firm roots...
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 08:54
‘THERE IS VICTORY BEYOND FEAR’Surgical oncologist and robotic surgeon Dr Karthik Chandra Vallam educates us more about the types...
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 13:15
Pune: “Dynasty politics is rampant in the State. Now, there is a new trend that the same faces are contesting elections from...
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 09:27
PUNE: Members of Sajag Nagrik Manch and experts from different fields organised a discussion on demands that citizens should put...
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 10:30
Pune: The medical professionals from the city and the members of Indian Medical Association (IMA) have expressed the need for an...
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 10:00
Pune: “Cyber crime, narco terrorism, use of combat drones and crime mafias are some of the problems that our country needs to...
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 09:51
Violence has led the Rohingya community to seek refuge in different countries. In India, the community has sought illegal...
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 10:06
Mumbai: In a first, the Maharashtra government has joined hands with private drone operator Zilpline to deliver blood products...
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 18:03
PUNE: Over 2,700 families residing within the Pune Cantonment Board (PCB) limits have been enrolled under the Ayushman Bharat...
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 10:24
PUNE:  Diseases like tuberculosis (TB), kala azar, leptospirosis and malaria are on the eradication hit list, said Union Minister...
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 09:03
PUNE: Columbia Pacific Communities, a senior living community operator, has tied up with Columbia Asia Hospitals, to enable its...
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 10:54
Pune: Following the customer and partner growth, Automation Anywhere, a global leader in Robotic Process Automation (RPA), on...
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 13:33