Displaying 1 - 19 of 19
Pune: Razorpay, the leading full-stack financial solutions company, released a special report today, titled '101 Days of Covid-19...
Monday, July 6, 2020 - 19:27
As the world currently races to find a vaccine for the novel coronavirus disease, the total number of people globally affected by...
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 11:30
New Delhi: At least 28 per cent of 40,184 people who had tested positive for COVID-19 between January 22 and April 30 in India...
Saturday, May 30, 2020 - 16:45
Pune: "There is no cure for the Coronavirus infection right now. We may find one in a couple of years. We may contain its spread...
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 14:30
The Indian Council of Medical Research (ICMR) in collaboration with other key stakeholders is conducting a population-based...
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 13:39
New Delhi: From laptops to apparels, people are logging on to e-commerce platforms like Amazon, Paytm Mall and Snapdeal to place...
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 12:21
New Delhi/Beijing: The Wuhan-originated novel coronavirus that globally killed around 180,000 people so far, has mutated into at...
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 18:36
Pune: In a recent study at the US National Library of Medicine, it was found that the viral load of COVID-19 can be traced in the...
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 09:03
Coronavirus is a threat to humans, and there have been sporadic reports of animals getting infected. The study of how different...
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 16:30
New York: The proportion of high-strength painkiller poisonings among children which result in emergency hospital admissions has...
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 12:06
PUNE:  An alarming trend in Pune is being observed in recent years about the rise in the number of cases of syphilis, a sexually...
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 10:03
Pune: In a recent study, it was revealed that the incidence of poorly controlled diabetes was found to be the highest in the age...
Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 16:15
PUNE: A recent analysis of over 12,000 diabetes patients by consumer healthcare brand Portea Medical has revealed that men...
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 10:48
New Delhi: With Prime Minister Narendra Modi completing 75 days today in his second avatar as the nation's helmsman, he speaks...
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 15:48
Pune: According to an online healthcare service,  women across all age groups in Pune have shown interest in getting medical...
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 09:39
PUNE: A recent Abnormality Report revealed there is a 5 per cent increase in lung abnormality of tobacco consumers compared to...
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 14:06
Davos: Indian billionaires saw their fortunes swell by Rs 2,200 crore a day last year, with the top 1 per cent of the country's...
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 12:21
Pune: A recent study highlighted that around 96.5 per cent of people across the country do not trust the healthcare system. The...
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 00:33
Like most other things, medical facilities must also be available at your fingertips and Medipta lets you access everything...
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 21:09