Displaying 1 - 11 of 11
NEW DELHI: Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Saturday asked governors and lieutenant governors to listen to the needs of the people...
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 17:06
Pune: In a recent study, it was revealed that the incidence of poorly controlled diabetes was found to be the highest in the age...
Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 16:15
Mumbai: In a first, the Maharashtra government has joined hands with private drone operator Zilpline to deliver blood products...
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 18:03
New Delhi: With Prime Minister Narendra Modi completing 75 days today in his second avatar as the nation's helmsman, he speaks...
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 15:48
PUNE: A recent Abnormality Report revealed there is a 5 per cent increase in lung abnormality of tobacco consumers compared to...
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 14:06
Pune: City-based Sancheti Hospital launched Pune OA-Knee Strategy (PKS), which is combined established physiotherapy principles...
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 11:06
Davos: Indian billionaires saw their fortunes swell by Rs 2,200 crore a day last year, with the top 1 per cent of the country's...
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 12:21
Cheat India, which has been renamed Why Cheat India, has Emraan Hashmi playing the role of a conman. He is the mastermind behind...
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 11:24
In May 2013, a group of journalism students from a French university visited Pune to write about the condition of drought in...
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 00:06
New Delhi: Finance Minister Arun Jaitley Thursday made a case for developing a federal institution like GST Council in the...
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 12:33
PUNE: People suffering from epilepsy can lead a normal life with timely diagnosis and proper treatment, said experts. According...
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 00:03