Displaying 1 - 20 of 41
Mumbai: Market benchmark Sensex dropped by 72 points to close at 40,284.19 on Monday due to losses in private banks, IT and...
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 18:06
PUNE: Aiming at expanding its service offerings, T-Systems ICT India Private Ltd, a wholly-owned subsidiary of T-Systems...
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 14:57
PUNE: Following the recent acquisition of Crysagi Systems, a strong player in providing Artificial Intelligence and Machine...
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 10:03
Pune: With an aim to find the solutions for present and future problems in different fields, The Indus Entrepreneur (TiE) is...
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 10:21
‘THERE IS VICTORY BEYOND FEAR’Surgical oncologist and robotic surgeon Dr Karthik Chandra Vallam educates us more about the types...
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 13:15
Mumbai: Market participants scrambled to book profits on Tuesday, pausing the stellar two-day rally in benchmarks Sensex and...
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 20:54
There is no denying that Artificial Intelligence (AI) is the way forward. AI has proved to be useful in our day to day lives, be...
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 20:18
Pune: Following the customer and partner growth, Automation Anywhere, a global leader in Robotic Process Automation (RPA), on...
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 13:33
Thimphu: Asserting that India is home to among the biggest start-up eco-systems in the world and witnessing transformation in a...
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 14:15
New Delhi: With Prime Minister Narendra Modi completing 75 days today in his second avatar as the nation's helmsman, he speaks...
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 15:48
Mumbai: Equity benchmarks crashed to five-month lows on Thursday as lacklustre macroeconomic data and hawkish comments from the...
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 17:42
PUNE: “It’s now time to become cyber resilient,” said  Krishna Sastry Pendyala, Executive Director, Cyber Security at PWC. ...
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 09:48
Pune: According to an online healthcare service,  women across all age groups in Pune have shown interest in getting medical...
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 09:39
Mumbai: The BSE Sensex marched higher for the second straight day Wednesday on robust buying in metal, power and financial stocks...
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 20:00
Mumbai: The BSE Sensex surged over 1,000 points on Thursday to touch the 40,000-mark for the first time ever following the BJP's...
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 19:42
PUNE: First of its kind project ‘Manav-human atlas’, which aims at creating a comprehensive and integrated human map took off...
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 11:51
Pune: As per the World Health Organisation (WHO), 44 per cent of the member countries have less than one physician per 1,000...
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 13:45
Mumbai: The BSE Sensex climbed over 127 points to finish at 38,672.91 Friday -- the last trading day of fiscal 2018-19 during...
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 20:21
Mumbai: Benchmark Sensex rebounded about 425 points to end well above the 38,000-mark Tuesday, breaking its two-day falling...
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 18:27
Mumbai: Benchmark Sensex spiralled lower for the second straight session Monday and cracked below the key 38,000-mark, with...
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 17:09