Displaying 1 - 20 of 93
Day-by-day the cases of coronavirus are spreading like havoc in Maharashtra, and the number has now reached 1.48 lakh in the...
Saturday, June 27, 2020 - 16:36
In a positive move, the Drugs Controller General of India (DCGI) has approved the manufacturing and marketing of the first oral...
Sunday, June 21, 2020 - 18:03
Beijing-based Asian Infrastructure Investment Bank ( AIIB) confirmed on Wednesday that it will help the Indian government in its...
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 22:03
Islamabad: While the world continues to struggle against the consistent and deadly spread of coronavirus, a study has revealed...
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 16:45
As the world currently races to find a vaccine for the novel coronavirus disease, the total number of people globally affected by...
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 11:30
Around 200 migrant workers on their way to home were killed in 1,461 road accidents during the nationwide lockdown between March...
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 19:12
New Delhi: At least 28 per cent of 40,184 people who had tested positive for COVID-19 between January 22 and April 30 in India...
Saturday, May 30, 2020 - 16:45
The COVID-19 pandemic has changed the working patterns of employees across the globe. It has not only forced enterprises to think...
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 10:00
Manit Parikh's mother was tested positive for novel coronavirus, immediately she was rushed in an ambulance to Lilavati hospital...
Monday, May 25, 2020 - 18:48
In the month of April, Tata Consultancy Services (TCS) announced that they are ready to allow 75 per cent of their workforce to...
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 00:27
Pune: Front warriors of COVID-19 now can breathe a sigh as the founder of FIGmd, a Pune based, Google Ventures-backed company...
Sunday, May 17, 2020 - 17:24
Washington: The US has relaxed regulations to allow doctors on the H-1B work visa to practice telemedicine and help local...
Friday, May 15, 2020 - 13:33
With what seems like an eternity ahead of us in lockdown, it is only fair to feel like our well-planned routines have gone for a...
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 17:18
Washington: China-linked hackers are targeting organisations researching the Covid-19 pandemic, US officials said. The FBI said...
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 09:45
The Indian Council of Medical Research (ICMR) in collaboration with other key stakeholders is conducting a population-based...
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 13:39
New Delhi: Coronavirus has infected around 548 doctors, nurses and paramedics across the country so far, according to data...
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 16:54
In epidemics and during the COVID-19 pandemic situation, when information outbreak is enormous, it is the time to remind the...
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 22:18
Pune: Four students from AISSMS College of Engineering, Pune – Ankita Shinde, Rohan Dhiman, Shreyas Ghorpade and Swapnil Jawale...
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 22:33
Mumbai: Indian equities on Monday closed significantly higher despite paring notable intra-day gains, as financial stocks came to...
Monday, April 27, 2020 - 18:09
The coronavirus outbreak could not have happened at the worst time when Chinese New Year celebrations were around the corner, and...
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 10:51