Displaying 1 - 20 of 66
Raebareli/Amethi: Hitting back at Prime Minister Narendra Modi for accusing the Congress of doing "nothing" while in power, party...
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 18:57
New Delhi: The Supreme Court Tuesday issued criminal contempt notice to Congress President Rahul Gandhi for his "chowkidar chor...
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 15:48
New Delhi: Congress President Rahul Gandhi expressed "regret" in the Supreme Court on Monday over his remarks in connection with...
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 18:48
New Delhi: The Supreme Court Monday made it clear that remarks made by Rahul Gandhi in the media on the Rafale case verdict were...
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 13:42
Campaigning for Lok Sabha polls is in full swing. Voters will cast votes considering Narendra Modi government’s achievements in...
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 14:21
Ahmednagar: Seeking to make the Lok Sabha polls a contest between him and Congress chief Rahul Gandhi, Prime Minister Narendra...
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 15:39
New Delhi: The Congress on Wednesday said the Supreme Court's interim order has blown the lid off the "lies" of Prime Minister...
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 18:09
Dehradun: Prime Minister Narendra Modi Thursday blamed the previous Congress-led governments for the delay in getting the Rafale...
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 19:57
Jaipur: Congress president Rahul Gandhi Tuesday termed his party's promise of minimum guaranteed income to the poorest 20 per...
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 17:54
New Delhi: Prime Minister Narendra Modi has forgotten about his bonhomie with "chaiwalas", is now remembering "chowkidars", and...
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 18:36
Kozhikode: Launching his party's poll campaign in Kerala, Congress chief Rahul Gandhi Thursday flayed the ruling CPI(M) in the...
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 21:48
New Delhi: Congress president Rahul Gandhi has accused the BJP of trying to create a 'hyper nationalistic environment' ahead of...
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 17:09
Chennai: Asserting that law must not be applied selectively, Congress president Rahul Gandhi on Wednesday said if his brother-in-...
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 17:15
Jeypore (Odisha): Sharpening his attack on Prime Minister Narendra Modi over the Rafale deal, Congress president Rahul Gandhi...
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 19:57
Kolkata: West Bengal Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee accused the Modi government on Friday of stealing the country's reserves to...
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 16:21
New Delhi: Ratcheting up his attack on the BJP government over the Rafale aircraft issue, Congress President Rahul Gandhi asked...
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 13:33
New Delhi: The Congress Wednesday alleged corruption and malfeasance in the Rafale fighter jet deal and said the time has come to...
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 16:36
Pune: ”Prime Minister Narendra Modi’’s statement that result would have been different if we had Rafale jets is insulting Indian...
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 11:03
New Delhi: Days after the airstrike against terror camp in Pakistan and subsequent events, Prime Minister Narendra Modi on...
Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 14:54
Valsad: Taking the Rafale row to Prime Minister Narendra Modi's home state, Congress president Rahul Gandhi Thursday claimed that...
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 20:39