Displaying 1 - 20 of 25
New Delhi: The spread of fake news is at an all-time high in the midst of the coronavirus onslaught. Majority of the news...
Friday, July 24, 2020 - 15:48
New Delhi: Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Monday interacted with Google Chief Executive Sundar Pichai on a wide range of...
Monday, July 13, 2020 - 17:54
Soon as the government banned 59 Chinese apps including popular app TikTok over the India-China border tensions, several Indians...
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 20:42
New Delhi:, Chinese short-video making app TikTok and vernacular social networking platform Helo who have millions of users in...
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 13:48
Sushant Singh Rajput's sudden demise on Sunday afternoon has left the country in shock and his fans and several Bollywood...
Monday, June 15, 2020 - 23:30
New Delhi: Google on Friday announced the launch of a new feature on Google Search, Assistant, and Maps for users in India to...
Friday, June 12, 2020 - 15:30
Mitron, the app recently renowned and listed as one of India's TikTok competitors, has been removed from the Google Play Store....
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 21:12
TikTok is back in the news since the past few days. A section of social media users and National Commission for Women (NCW) wants...
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 18:57
Prime Minister Narendra Modi’s address to the nation at 8 pm on Tuesday had eyes and ears of the whole country. The reason being...
Sunday, May 17, 2020 - 15:00
Igatpuri: There are very few trees to offer shade in the scorching summer along the stretch of Mumbai-Agra national highway as it...
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 17:15
In epidemics and during the COVID-19 pandemic situation, when information outbreak is enormous, it is the time to remind the...
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 22:18
"Google employees will continue work from home at least till 1 June," said Google CEO Sundar Pichai on Tuesday. Pichai said in a...
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 19:51
Pune: A recent report by Yahoo India stated that the top search keywords in India have now changed from ‘Delhi election’, ‘Delhi...
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 22:09
Zoom, a video conferencing app has been in the news consistently over the past few months for many privacy issues. The Ministry...
Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 21:27
The challenge in dealing with coronavirus is that infected people are contagious long before they are visibly indicative. If we...
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 20:48
New Delhi: Google on Friday said it will provide USD 6.5 million (around Rs 49 crore) in funding to fact-checkers and non-profits...
Friday, April 3, 2020 - 14:42
Mumbai: Technology giant Google on Wednesday announced a USD 1 million grant to promote news literacy among Indians.  The money...
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 17:36
New Delhi: The Delhi High Court Monday sought response of the police and Delhi government as also WhatsApp, Google and Apple on a...
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 19:06
New York: Prime Minister Narendra Modi has urged global CEOs and top American executives to leverage the 'Startup India'...
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 18:48
New Delhi: The Supreme Court on Tuesday agreed to hear a plea of Facebook Inc for transfer of cases related to demands for...
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 14:00