Displaying 1 - 20 of 69
Pimpri: The General Assembly of Pimpri-Chinchwad Municipal Corporation (PCMC) will be held online for the first time on Monday,...
Saturday, July 18, 2020 - 18:00
Pune: Deputy Chairman and Member of Legislative Council (MLC), Dr Neelam Gorhe, has claimed that the Air Conditioning (AC)...
Monday, July 6, 2020 - 22:03
Pune: After the Indian Government banned some major mobile applications having Chinese investments, the capabilities of Indian...
Friday, July 3, 2020 - 22:12
Pune: Due to lack of digital infrastructure for conducting video conferencing, the consumer grievance redressal forum had to stop...
Monday, June 15, 2020 - 17:09
Pune: The Savitribai Phule Pune University has instructed all affiliated institutes to make a plan for starting offline and...
Monday, June 15, 2020 - 13:39
Pune: The ministry of human resource development (MHRD) has recently launched an AI-powered app ‘National Test Abhyas’ for mock...
Monday, May 25, 2020 - 20:15
Pune: Front warriors of COVID-19 now can breathe a sigh as the founder of FIGmd, a Pune based, Google Ventures-backed company...
Sunday, May 17, 2020 - 17:24
Pune: Summer internships, an essential bridge between a student’s academic and professional life, will go online in major sectors...
Friday, May 8, 2020 - 22:12
Pune: To meet the video conferencing needs of people, tech giant Data Ingenious Global Limited has made its ‘VideoMeet’...
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 14:09
Pimpri: Audyogik Shikshan Mandal (ASM) Group of Institutes, Pune is in the process of placing around 15 MBA/PGDM students in well...
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 12:39
Pune: Shopping for essentials at local grocery shops in long queues is causing inconvenience to customers. To provide respite to...
Sunday, May 3, 2020 - 14:18
Pune: Bhandarkar Oriental Research Institute (BORI) will be starting an online course Introduction to Indian Heritage’ from April...
Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 15:39
Pune: A team of MIT World Peace University has conceptualised a wrist band design, named Trident Band, which is a wearable hand...
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 15:12
Pune: There have been several unsung heroes across the world, and one such hero is Vishal Kalage from Miraj. To meet the high...
Monday, April 6, 2020 - 14:06
Pune: There have been several unsung heroes across the world, and one such hero is Vishal Kalage from Miraj. To meet the high...
Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 19:39
PUNE: In view of the Coronavirus outbreak, the weekly Tuesday Review Meeting (TRM)-74 by Pune city police was conducted through...
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 12:51
PUNE: To create awareness on Internet safety and reiterate its efforts to protect netizens, Google India on Tuesday announced a...
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 10:06
PUNE: TalentSprint has announced expansion of its Women Engineers (WE) programme with support from Google. In its second cohort,...
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 15:06
- What is the idea behind starting Wikipedia Swastha? Wikipedia SWASTHA stands for Special Wikipedia Awareness Scheme for The...
Monday, January 20, 2020 - 11:36
PUNE: A 41-year-old woman who was planning to sell her old sofa set on an online portal was cheated to the tune of Rs 23,999 by...
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 14:36