Displaying 1 - 20 of 72
New Delhi: The spread of fake news is at an all-time high in the midst of the coronavirus onslaught. Majority of the news...
Friday, July 24, 2020 - 15:48
With the Government of India banning as many as 59 Chinese apps, users have taken to social media to grieve about their favourite...
Friday, July 3, 2020 - 10:18
Mukesh Ambani, the chairman and managing director of Reliance Industries Limited (RIL) becomes the ninth richest person in the...
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 15:51
In a shocking incident, a 94-yr-old woman from Maharashtra was reunited with her family after disappearing four decades ago....
Sunday, June 21, 2020 - 12:45
Sushant Singh Rajput's sudden demise on Sunday afternoon has left the country in shock and his fans and several Bollywood...
Monday, June 15, 2020 - 23:30
Even as things begin to ease out under the unlock 1.0, as a preventive measure, most of us are trying our bit to stay at home....
Sunday, June 7, 2020 - 17:00
Mitron, the app recently renowned and listed as one of India's TikTok competitors, has been removed from the Google Play Store....
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 21:12
A report published by the UK-based business daily, Financial Times, explained Google India's plan to buy a 5 per cent stake in...
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 21:42
TikTok is back in the news since the past few days. A section of social media users and National Commission for Women (NCW) wants...
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 18:57
Summers are incomplete without a stack of board games that keep you from being bored, but what happens when you are left with no...
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 15:06
With what seems like an eternity ahead of us in lockdown, it is only fair to feel like our well-planned routines have gone for a...
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 17:18
In epidemics and during the COVID-19 pandemic situation, when information outbreak is enormous, it is the time to remind the...
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 22:18
Google on Wednesday said that it would launch an emergency fund to help local news outlets struggling to maintain operations amid...
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 17:57
With people housebound due to the coronavirus lockdown, they are finding ways to keep themselves busy. Social media and OTT...
Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 21:02
Just over a month back, Rakesh managed to put his savings to good use for his much-desired Italy trip and watched his childhood...
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 21:44
Let’s admit it, everyone likes meeting interesting people and that is exactly what Likee is facilitating. It is a platform where...
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 09:51
Rivalling today’s Bollywood stars and social media celebrities were the courtesans of the yore, who were exemplary singers,...
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 09:03
Mumbai: Technology giant Google on Wednesday announced a USD 1 million grant to promote news literacy among Indians.  The money...
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 17:36
- What is the idea behind starting Wikipedia Swastha? Wikipedia SWASTHA stands for Special Wikipedia Awareness Scheme for The...
Monday, January 20, 2020 - 11:36
If you are a working person, there are two things that you have for sure — stress and a bunch of business cards. While stress is...
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 21:03