Displaying 1 - 20 of 43
Pune: Ridhima Dilawari continued from where she left off last season as she moved into sole lead after second round of the first...
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 11:51
Pune: In her quest to get her game back on course, Vani Kapoor, who skipped much of the second part of the season in 2019 and...
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 13:03
Pune: Director General of Police (DGP) Subodh Kumar Jaiswal, on Saturday, praised the efforts of the Pune City Police traffic...
Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 15:54
Pune: Pune’s most sought-after golfing destination, the Oxford Golf Resort’ has been awarded ‘Best Golf Course in India’ at the...
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 17:42
Pune: The city will soon host the luxury brand hotel, Ritz-Carlton Hotel Company, LLC, which will be the 99th in the world and...
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 09:39
Pune: The team of Pankaj Sharma and Neeraj Sharma, with a combined handicap of 10, won the Poona Club President’s Cup 2019 with a...
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 14:00
Pune: Kartik Krishnaraj won the Pune Festival Cup golf rolling trophy after emerging winner in the Platinum Division with 39...
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 17:09
PUNE: As the monsoon hit the city after a couple of days on Friday night, the signals once again broke down and brought the...
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 13:42
Pune: Straying balls on Thursday caught up much of the field on Thursday, but Aryan Roopa Anand stayed on course on his maiden...
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 13:24
Pune: Aryan Roopa Anand weathered windy day with his minimalist approach that saw the Karnataka golfer sink three birdies and...
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 08:45
Pune: Aryan Roopa Anand was born to be a golfer and without a hinge of doubt Tiger Woods remains his idol. So when Woods was...
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 08:45
Pune: Five birdies on the home stretch and one on the outward classified Kshitij Naveed Kaul’s round on the third day that fired...
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 11:57
Pune: Double bogey on the penultimate hole notwithstanding, a composed Jaibir Singh held his game well for the one final hole for...
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 12:00
Pune: Samarth Dwivedi fired eight birdies in a classic bogey-free round to match the course record at the Poona Club Golf Course...
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 12:18
Pune: Perfect greens, challenging fairways, welcoming host and Official World Golf Rankings, what more does a pro golfer would...
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 13:12
Pune: Poona Club Golf Course tallied a massive 975 points over four legs, winning each leg with precision-like accuracy to clinch...
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 13:39
Pune: Panchshil Aces stuck to the task right from the start and with Sarvesh K and Rita D providing early lead when they defeated...
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 12:39
Pune: Kolkata boy Kaushal Bagrodia is all of 15, but in golfing parlance he has shown enough spark to inspire his parents to...
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 10:45
Pune: Promising young golfer Kanishka Lunkad has been given a chance to play in the Pune leg of the US Kids Golf India Tour in...
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 11:54
PUNE: A leopard has caused panic on the National Defence Academy (NDA) campus and in nearby villages. The NDA officials have...
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 23:57