Displaying 1 - 12 of 12
Indore: Twenty seven students across 10 Indian Institutes of Technology (IITs) in the country have committed suicide in the last...
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 19:06
Q. Cybage has been catering to global clients for more than two decades and has emerged a leading digital transformation partner...
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 10:21
GANDHINAGAR: External Affairs Minister Sushma Swaraj on Saturday assured African nations that India will continue to be their...
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 19:00
GANDHINAGAR: “This is the best time to be here and we have set up dedicated ways to help investors on one to one basis,” said...
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 00:18
Ahmedabad: In a scathing attack on Rahul Gandhi for his critical remarks on the upcoming Vibrant Gujarat Summit, Chief Minister...
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 15:00
Gandhinagar: Accusing Congress President Rahul Gandhi of playing caste politics and ignoring the aspirations of senior leaders,...
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 18:06
BJP has decided to continue with the same faces that headed the government in Gujarat before 2017 assembly polls. Many see this...
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 22:27
Gandhinagar: Gujarat's ruling BJP on Monday pledged to retain power as its candidates forged ahead of the main opposition...
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 11:03
Gandhinagar: In a stunning reversal of exit poll predictions, Gujarat's ruling BJP and the main opposition Congress were on...
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 09:54
Gandhinagar: The BJP on Monday announced its sixth list for the second phase of the Gujarat Assembly elections, declaring 34...
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 14:03
Mumbai: At least 40 scientists from 13 Indian institutions, including IIT-Bombay played an important role in the exciting August...
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 13:30
Gandhinagar: In a jolt to the Congress in poll-bound Gujarat, its sulking leader Shankarsinh Vaghela quit the party on Friday,...
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 18:48