Displaying 1 - 20 of 47
The new guidelines of the Centre include a roadmap to lift the lockout and encourage states to decide on when and under what...
Sunday, May 31, 2020 - 19:09
Maharashtra lockdown 4.0: What's allowed, what's not Maharashtra Chief Minister Uddhav Thackeray on Monday declared that the...
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 16:54
The nationwide coronavirus lockdown has been extended by two weeks from May 4, the central government said on Friday. The...
Friday, May 1, 2020 - 19:33
PUNE/NOIDA: The 15th Auto Expo - The Motor Show, is all set to take place this week from February 7 to 12 in Greater Noida and...
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 10:06
MUMBAI/PUNE: Tata Motors’ focus on electric vehicles saw the super successful Tata Nexon getting the EV upgrade. Tata Nexon EV,...
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 10:06
PUNE: As the Ministry of Road Transport and Highways (MoRTH) has made Fastag mandatory for all vehicles, toll plazas on the...
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 10:21
PUNE: The Ministry of Road Transport and Highways (MoRTH) has extended the deadline to use Fastag for four-wheelers due to...
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 13:00
PUNE: Mahindra XUV300 has become the first vehicle from the stable of an Indian automobile manufacturer to comply with the...
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 10:27
PUNE: The Pune Regional Transport Office (RTO) is likely to register more SUVs and luxury cars which cost more than Rs 20 lakh...
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 14:00
CHENNAI: In a much-awaited move, Mercedes-Benz India launched the V-Class Elite in Chennai, on Thursday.  The V-Class Elite is an...
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 13:33
PUNE: The Pune Regional Transport Office (RTO) registered huge sales in Diwali and earned Rs 30 crore as revenue. The number of...
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 10:00
PUNE: The Pune Cantonment Board (PCB) has decided to revise ‘Pay and Parking’ charges within the cantonment limits. It has also...
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 12:12
PUNE: Ford India has introduced Discover Band - an elastic strap for the thumb, intended to encourage responsible driving habits...
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 12:09
PUNE: The waiting period for appointment for a driving test to get a permanent driving licence at the Pune Regional Transport...
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 09:57
During the IPL tournament season,  the Indian auto consumers got the first glimpse of MG or Morris Garages, the iconic auto brand...
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 20:57
PUNE: On the auspicious day of Akshaya Tritiya on Tuesday, Punekars thronged jewellery showrooms to buy gold, as is the custom on...
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 09:21
Renting a car these days has become a much simpler and easier option than owning it,” said Rahul Patil who had recently rented a...
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 15:24
The Audi Q7 TDI is an imposing SUV, and without doubt, makes its starry presence felt. Don’t be fooled by its huge size, as in...
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 20:45
PUNE: The Regional Transport Office (RTO) of Pune has taken action against 3,951 vehicles in 2018 and generated a revenue of Rs 5...
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 09:51
PUNE: The total number of vehicles in Pune district has crossed the 61 lakh-mark and the number of vehicles in the city and...
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 13:24