Displaying 1 - 19 of 19
Glamour And Spotlight Nishrin Poonawala is a grooming maestro with a specialisation in makeup and styling. Poonawala describes...
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 21:57
New Delhi: Former Congress President Rahul Gandhi has left for Bangkok on Saturday, as per media reports. Ahead of the crucial...
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 16:00
PUNE: There is a good news for Pune fliers wanting to travel to Singapore. Pune will now connect with Singapore from November by...
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 10:45
Mumbai: Prime Minister Narendra Modi distorted NCP chief Sharad Pawar's comments about Pakistan, the party said on Thursday. ...
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 18:48
Mumbai: Pune-based builder D S Kulkarni's brother Makrand Kulkarni, an accused in a Rs 2,000 crore cheating case, was detained at...
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 19:03
Thiruvanathapuram/Ahmedabad: Kerala and Karnataka were facing a grim situation on Saturday as floods and landslides triggered by...
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 20:18
Pune: The Airport Authority of India (AAI) is now reviewing slots allotted to the airlines under the UDAN scheme.  There are...
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 09:33
Panaji: Fourteen MLAs of the ruling JD(S)-Congress coalition in Karnataka, who left Mumbai on Monday evening for Goa, were taken...
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 18:18
Mumbai: The Maharashtra BJP claimed on Sunday that it was not aware of the presence of 10 dissident MLAs of the Congress-JD(S)...
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 17:36
MUMBAI: As many as 52 flights were cancelled and another 55 diverted to nearby airports due to the inclement weather and skidding...
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 19:12
Mumbai: Rain fury claimed 27 lives in Maharashtra, including 18 in a wall collapse in Mumbai, while the authorities declared a...
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 11:30
Pune: Until a few years ago, the vacation destinations for the middle class families was limited to visits to their native homes...
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 09:48
Pune: Union Civil Aviation Minister Suresh Prabhu’s efforts have paid off as several airport projects including Pune airport’s...
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 13:48
Pune: Nine days after she won Khelo India gold medal in the Under-21 Women’s Recurve archery event, Sakshi Shitole put herself in...
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 10:57
PUNE: The much awaited demand for air connectivity from Pune to Prayagraj will be fulfiled soon as the Airport Authority of India...
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 09:54
PUNE: The Ministry of External Affairs (MEA) will set up a special kiosk at the departure area of all international airports...
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 00:18
The direct flight to Singapore from Pune took off on Saturday. This flight will open various new avenues in terms of tourism and...
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 22:00
PUNE: CEO of Jet Airways Vinay Dubey said on Friday that despite the crisis that the airline is facing, there will be no effect...
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 00:30
Pune: The announcement of starting of air service between Pune and Singapore has given a reason to smile for Puneites as it has...
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 10:39