Displaying 1 - 20 of 87
New Delhi: The Shiv Sena on Wednesday attacked the government in Lok Sabha over the state of economy, alleging that traders,...
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 17:12
New Delhi: Former prime minister Manmohan Singh said on Friday a GDP growth rate of 4.5 per cent was unacceptable and worrisome,...
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 21:45
Pending the outcome of a possible trust vote in the State assembly, the political situation in Maharashtra remains to be in a...
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 14:30
New Delhi: Shiv Sena Rajya Sabha MP Sanjay Raut on Tuesday stated: "It needs 100 births" to understand what Nationalist Congress...
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 15:30
New Delhi: The Winter Session of Lok Sabha on Monday began on a stormy note, with protests by the Congress and other Opposition...
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 14:48
Is Maharashtra Navnirman Sena a part of the Grand Alliance? If not, then why is the Congress supporting MNS candidates? In Pune,...
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 10:51
Latur: Hitting the hustings for the first time since the Congress' Lok Sabha debacle earlier this year, party leader Rahul Gandhi...
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 19:33
Jalgaon (Maharashtra): Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Sunday challenged the country's opposition parties to bring back the...
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 15:30
Pune: NCP president Sharad Pawar on Friday criticised top BJP leaders, including Amit Shah and the prime minister, for repeatedly...
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 18:09
Mumbai: In an unprecedented poll request, Maharashtra Navnirman Sena (MNS) President Raj Thackeray on Thursday appealed to the...
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 21:15
Mumbai: The Maharashtra Assembly polls slated for October 21 is mainly a battle between a supremely-confident eMaha-Yuti (Grand...
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 15:54
New Delhi: With Prime Minister Narendra Modi completing 75 days today in his second avatar as the nation's helmsman, he speaks...
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 15:48
NEW DELHI: Concerned over increasing number of farmers' suicide and 'worsening' agrarian situation, Opposition Members on Tuesday...
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 18:39
New Delhi: Opposition parties in Rajya Sabha on Thursday criticised the Union Budget 2019-20 saying there is nothing in it for...
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 18:57
NEW DELHI: Attacking the Modi government over the "suffering" of farmers, Congress President Rahul Gandhi said it has given them...
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 15:12
VARANASI: Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Saturday dismissed as "professional pessimists" the critics of the Centre's target to...
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 16:54
Pune: Swabhimani Shetkari Sanghatana (SSS) leader Raju Shetti on Wednesday announced that the SSS will be contesting from 49...
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 10:12
New Delhi: The first session of the 17th Lok Sabha will commence from Monday during which the passage of the Union Budget and...
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 20:27
New Delhi: Chairing an all-party meeting on the eve of the first session of the new Lok Sabha, Prime Minister Narendra Modi...
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 16:39
Mumbai:  The Nationalist Congress Party (NCP) has decided to change its strategy for the forthcoming Assembly election. The party...
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 14:15