Displaying 1 - 20 of 88
"Lockdown won't be lifted after 30 June. Things are not the same, the state government is very cautious in opening up things but...
Sunday, June 28, 2020 - 14:24
Mumbai: With the raging Covid-19 pandemic playing havoc with the poor all over the country, the Maharashtra Congress apparently...
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 17:09
Mumbai:  In yet another major investment into Jio Platforms, Reliance Industries Ltd (RIL) on Sunday announced an investment of...
Sunday, June 7, 2020 - 20:30
Two days after Cyclone Nisarga claimed 6 lives and wreaked havoc in over a dozen districts, Chief Minister Uddhav Thackeray on...
Friday, June 5, 2020 - 15:39
Mumbai: According to an announcement made by Reliance Industries Private Ltd on Friday, an Abu Dhabi-based independent investor...
Friday, June 5, 2020 - 11:30
Mumbai: Former Bollywood actress Zaira Wasim has deleted her Twitter and Instagram accounts after being heavily trolled for...
Friday, May 29, 2020 - 20:48
Mumbai: Sporting blacks face masks, bands and jackets, the opposition Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) launched the ‘Maharashtra...
Friday, May 22, 2020 - 21:21
Mumbai: Equity benchmark BSE Sensex ended marginally lower after a choppy session on Friday as investors weighed the fiscal...
Friday, May 15, 2020 - 20:27
Mumbai: Equity benchmark BSE Sensex zoomed 637 points on Wednesday, driven by gains in banking stocks ahead of Finance Minister...
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 16:54
Pune: Union Minister Nitin Gadkari has advised the industry and business leaders to augment exports by reducing dependency on...
Monday, May 4, 2020 - 15:57
Pune: As the cases of coronavirus positive are increasing in Maharashtra and country, many corporates and social organisations...
Sunday, May 3, 2020 - 21:09
With a US $420 billion economy, Maharashtra can be equated with the world’s 28th most prosperous nation. Looking at our...
Friday, May 1, 2020 - 14:24
With 10,500+ confirmed cases and 8,200+ active cases, Maharashtra is leading the COVID-19 scoreboard in India. The number of...
Friday, May 1, 2020 - 12:36
Pune: Every disaster comes with an opportunity, for farmers as far as the supply of vegetables and fruits is concerned, a new...
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 20:24
Pune: The mangoes also reach our tables in the form of tinned pulp, juices, and in the edible form of Amba Mawa, Amba Poli and so...
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 22:00
Pune: The vegetable and fruits farmers are facing crises as the major markets, including Pune, PCMC, Thane, and Mumbai are under...
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 21:24
PUNE: It is that time of the year when the king of fruits, mango is back. Summer is often synonymous with mangoes for millions....
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 15:12
Mumbai:  Domestic credit rating agency India Ratings (Ind-Ra) on Monday cut its FY21 growth forecast to 3.6 per cent amid...
Monday, March 30, 2020 - 14:51
Mumbai: Equity benchmark Sensex was trading over 1,000 points higher in afternoon session on Thursday after Finance Minister...
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 16:06
MUMBAI: The first Budget of the Maha Vikas Aghadi (MVA) government, presented in the Assembly on Friday, seeks to provide a...
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 15:48