Displaying 1 - 15 of 15
Chandigarh: The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) on Sunday released its manifesto for the October 21 Haryana Assembly polls with no...
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 19:39
Dhule: Maharashtra Chief Minister Devendra Fadnavis said on Wednesday that opposition Congress and NCP have accepted defeat ahead...
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 18:06
Mumbai: Putting behind drubbing in the just held Lok Sabha polls in Maharashtra, opposition parties are gearing up to...
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 19:33
Bhopal: The BJP in Madhya Pradesh Monday said the Kamal Nath-led Congress government in the state should prove majority in the...
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 14:57
Bargarh (Odisha): Accusing Prime Minister Narendra Modi of deceiving people, mainly farmers, with false promises, Congress...
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 19:15
Mumbai: Maharashtra government's farm loan waiver scheme is unprecedented in its beneficiary coverage, particularly among farmers...
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 17:30
Jammu: Prime Minister Narendra Modi Sunday attacked the Congress for using farm loan waivers as a gimmick ahead of the election...
Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 17:39
Jammu: Attacking the Congress over its promise of farm loan waiver, Prime Minister Narendra Modi said on Sunday that the party...
Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 17:21
New Delhi: The agriculture sector, which remained in distress during 2018 as crop prices slumped due to bumper production, will...
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 18:57
New Delhi : The All India Kisan Sabha on Tuesday called for ‘Gramin Bharat Bandh’ on January 8 and 9 to protest Prime Minister...
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 23:57
Raipur: State Congress President Bhupesh Baghel was on Sunday picked the new Chief Minister of Chhattisgarh, where the party...
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 17:12
Bhopal: Madhya Pradesh Congress chief Kamal Nath met Governor Anandiben Patel on Wednesday and staked his party's claim to form...
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 17:00
Alwar: Congress chief Rahul Gandhi Tuesday targeted Prime Minister Narendra Modi over employment opportunities, farm loan waiver...
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 17:09
Mahasamund (C'garh): Hitting out at the Congress and the Nehru-Gandhi family, Prime Minister Narendra Modi Sunday claimed that...
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 16:48
Mumbai: In the first of his statewide rallies, Shiv Sena chief Uddhav Thackeray Sunday made a veiled attack on the BJP by...
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 19:06