Displaying 1 - 20 of 69
New Delhi: "The pandemic set off by the novel coronavirus has changed the world's collective outlook as well as the approach of...
Monday, July 13, 2020 - 20:36
Pune: "There are many reports that India is in a hurry to bring coronavirus vaccine infact we are in no hurry to produce vaccines...
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 20:48
Union Minister for Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises (MSME) and Road Transport and Highways, Nitin Gadkari, held a meeting...
Friday, June 26, 2020 - 21:54
“Never waste a good crisis”, came the reply to my request for advice, from one of the most sagacious men I’ve known in my life....
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 17:42
China has announced 97 per cent immunity to duty charges on exported materials from Bangladesh, to manifest noteworthy economic...
Friday, June 19, 2020 - 23:00
Sadananda Gowda, Union Minister for Chemicals and Fertilisers, declared on Wednesday about the Centre's decision to lift the ban...
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 16:33
Amid the outbreak of the coronavirus pandemic worldwide, facemasks have become the most essential need for the citizens, urging...
Sunday, June 7, 2020 - 15:42
New Delhi: Niti Aayog Vice Chairman Rajiv Kumar has presented a seven-point model for India's development. During the Facebook...
Monday, May 25, 2020 - 09:54
“All the world now, they have hatred for China. Is it possible for us to convert it into an opportunity for India?” Nitin Gadkari...
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 16:15
New York: As it races against time to develop a COVID-19 vaccine, the US is working "very closely" with India on the project,...
Saturday, May 16, 2020 - 12:45
As demand falls worldwide, China's exports suddenly rose in April. This was due to increased shipments towards South East Asia;...
Friday, May 8, 2020 - 12:18
With a US $420 billion economy, Maharashtra can be equated with the world’s 28th most prosperous nation. Looking at our...
Friday, May 1, 2020 - 14:24
The coronavirus outbreak could not have happened at the worst time when Chinese New Year celebrations were around the corner, and...
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 10:51
New Delhi: The government on Friday said that there is enough stock of hydroxychloroquine in the country and it is taking all...
Friday, April 10, 2020 - 15:15
WASHINGTON: Amid the medical fraternity racing against time for a panacea against COVID-19, which has infected a whopping 4.3...
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 13:27
New Delhi: The bloodbath in the oil market has continued into the new week with crude oil prices slumping to around 30 per cent...
Monday, March 9, 2020 - 14:24
Ahmedabad: The government on Thursday asserted there is no shortage of medicines or raw ingredients for drugs and that adequate...
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 19:03
PUNE: “If we depend on China financially, we cannot challenge them. There was a need to create a competitive environment in India...
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 13:15
Washington: India has been hitting the US "very hard" on trade with high tariffs for many years, Donald Trump complained ahead of...
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 16:36
Washington: US President Donald Trump has said he is "saving the big deal" with India for later and does not know if it will be...
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 15:24