Displaying 1 - 20 of 36
Pune: Aaishwarya Aher and Girish Joshi won the One Day Rapid Chess Tournament which was organised Old Monk Sports Club at...
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 23:18
Pune: Zeal Education Society’s (ZES) Zeal Ranaangan 2017, a state level inter-college sports tournament, will be held in Pune...
Monday, December 25, 2017 - 22:48
Pune: Defending champions Rohan Bopanna and Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan will be the pair to watch out at the Tata Open Maharashtra,...
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 23:27
Pune: The 4th JK Tyre Orange 4x4 Fury off-roading event which got underway here on Friday saw as many as 11 driver-navigator...
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 23:45
PUNE: World No. 41 Benoit Paire will be the star attraction in the first ATP Tata Open Maharashtra qualifiers to be held on...
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 23:39
PUNE: Akanksha finished with 60 points to top of the tally and win the Overall team Championships in the Pune-based not for...
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 23:06
PUNE: The closing ceremony of 36th National Rowing Championship was held at Army Rowing Node at College of Military Engineering (...
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 23:06
PUNE: The 36th National Rowing Championship continued with some nailbiting single and double sculls repechages races, followed by...
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 23:42
Pune: Olympian Dattu Bhoknal is back ready to make a spalsh after having being left out of the national squad as a huge...
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 10:12
PUNE: India is set to roll out the red carpet as some of the world’s top tennis players are set to descend in Pune for the first...
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 12:30
PUNE: Team TVS Racing maybe looking to seal the overall title in National Supercross championship, but the year could belong to...
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 12:30
MUMBAI: Playing with plenty of exuberance and loads of confidence India’s Ankita Raina, a wild card entrant, produced an...
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 10:51
Pune: Despite the Sunday morning chill, the ‘Run For The Rising Stars’ Mini-Marathon saw huge number of students and their...
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 23:54
Pune: Maharashtra players Aryan Goveas and Arjun Kadhe along with Saketh Myneni and N Sriram Balaji have been awarded singles...
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 22:30
PUNE: Indian Davis Cup stars Yuki Bhambri, Ramkumar Ramnathan, Saketh Meyneni and Prajnesh Gunneswaran are part of the strong...
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 22:45
PUNE: As many as 16 teams from Co-operative Banks have registered for the four-day “Sahakar Karandak” Kabaddi coompetition that...
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 22:45
PUNE: The Southern Command (SC) of the Army has organised Regional Equestrian League and Southern Star Horse Show from November...
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 22:51
PUNE: Maharashtra players dominated the day of finals as Kaivalya Kalamse of Nanded and Prerna Vichare from Mumbai take home...
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 22:57
PUNE: In order to encourage police personnel to take up sports, Chief Minister Devendra Fadnavis on Tuesday announced a three-...
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 23:21
Pune: Sixth seeded Kheya Shah defeated third seed Samruddhi Kulkarni 11-9, 11-7, 11-5 to enter the semi-finals of the Sub Junior...
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 23:21