Displaying 1 - 20 of 27
New Delhi: With a food testing laboratory, elaborate security systems, uber luxurious amenities such as an ornate private drawing...
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 18:33
Washington: India has been hitting the US "very hard" on trade with high tariffs for many years, Donald Trump complained ahead of...
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 16:36
New Delhi: Asserting that the CAA is an internal matter of India, the Ministry of External Affairs said it has noted the European...
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 19:15
London: The UK's ruling Conservative Party on Friday won an overall majority in the general election as Prime Minister Boris...
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 13:03
JERUSALEM: Israel's attorney general formally indicted Benjamin Netanyahu on a range of corruption charges on Thursday, the...
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 09:06
Mogadishu: The Al-Shabaab militant group claimed responsibility for an attack on a US base in Somalia on Monday, as the European...
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 19:06
Tehran (Iran): Iran slammed on Saturday the United States for what it called an "inhumane" decision to bar its foreign minister,...
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 20:00
United Nations: Facing growing calls for his impeachment, President Donald Trump addressed the UN General Assembly on Tuesday and...
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 20:42
Mumbai: Domestic equity benchmark BSE Sensex jumped over 100 points in early session on Friday, driven by by gains in IT and auto...
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 11:00
Hong Kong: Police fired water cannon and tear gas at Hong Kong pro-democracy protesters massed outside the city's parliament on...
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 17:42
Helsinki: The EU's diplomatic chief said Thursday the bloc would support talks between the United States and Iran, but only if...
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 19:45
Washington: The White House on Monday claimed helping reduce India-Pakistan tension is one of the five big takeaways from the...
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 17:18
Biarritz: US President Donald Trump said Monday that he had agreed to the Iranian foreign minister flying in for a G7 summit and...
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 16:06
Biarritz (France): President Donald Trump's only regret in hiking tariffs on China is that he didn't raise them higher, his press...
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 19:03
Biarritz: US President Donald Trump on Sunday backed British Prime Minister Boris Johnson as the "right man" for Brexit as the...
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 14:12
Paris: British Prime Minister Boris Johnson heads to Paris on Thursday for talks with French President Emmanuel Macron who is...
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 18:09
London: World stock markets plunged on Monday and the Chinese yuan fell sharply, days after US President Donald Trump vowed to...
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 19:00
LONDON: Britain on Monday ruled out swapping seized oil tankers with Iran as a second UK warship arrived in the Gulf to conduct...
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 17:57
Dubai: The British navy said it prevented three Iranian paramilitary vessels from impeding the passage of a British oil tanker in...
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 20:24
The tension is building up in West Asia but one thing is clear that it will not lead to war. The US and Iran were very close to...
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 13:42