Displaying 1 - 20 of 42
Like most things in the world, the COVID-19 outbreak has made cricket sink in a treacherously cold ocean. The cricket grounds are...
Friday, August 7, 2020 - 16:24
Pune: Second phase consisting of certain relaxations from the complete lockdown will begin tomorrow (Sunday) in Pune and Pimpri-...
Saturday, July 18, 2020 - 18:18
Pune: Pune, Pimpri-Chinchwad are under complete lockdown after the administration decided to impose a strict shutdown amid the...
Saturday, July 18, 2020 - 14:00
“Never waste a good crisis”, came the reply to my request for advice, from one of the most sagacious men I’ve known in my life....
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 17:42
The coronavirus lockdown has forced several to abandon the usual, and get on board with experimenting. We're living in a time...
Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 08:06
With no one behind the camera or in front of the big screen, the entertainment industry is on a complete break. This multi-...
Sunday, May 17, 2020 - 15:21
New Delhi: From laptops to apparels, people are logging on to e-commerce platforms like Amazon, Paytm Mall and Snapdeal to place...
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 12:21
Seattle/New Delhi: Amazon has said that complete COVID-19 lockdown in India since March 24 due to which the ecommerce giant was...
Friday, May 1, 2020 - 14:42
New Delhi:  E-commerce companies Paytm Mall, Amazon and Flipkart have temporarily stopped taking orders for non-essential items...
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 17:39
A friend, whom all the females in Pune like to call their ‘own’ is PULA — Pune Ladies. The Facebook group that was started in...
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 09:21
PUNE: Many people have been refraining from accepting parcels that they had ordered from e-commerce websites due to the...
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 10:12
Till a few years ago, men’s grooming was essentially limited to shaving. But now men are taking better care of themselves and the...
Monday, March 2, 2020 - 21:21
NEW DELHI: From cops on duty to young lads in small-town India, Chinese short-video making app TikTok has become a rising...
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 11:45
Ahmedabad: A day after stating that Amazon was not doing any favour to India by investing one billion dollars, Union minister...
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 18:27
NEW DELHI: World's largest online shopping platform Amazon on Friday announced plans to create one million new jobs in India over...
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 15:06
New Delhi: Amazon.com Inc chief Jeff Bezos on Wednesday announced USD 1 billion (over Rs 7,000 crore) investment in India to help...
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 15:42
Technology is one of the fields which saw major advancement in the last decade. While many technologies became obsolete, many new...
Sunday, December 29, 2019 - 10:09
PUNE: Following the ongoing growth of Amazon, the e-commerce giant, is relying on technology to address operational challenges...
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 12:57
Mumbai: Netflix and other over-the-top (OTT) platforms are slowly but steadily eating the cable TV business, a new KPMG report...
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 18:30
Giving gifts is a big part of our lives. Be it the ones our parents and relatives give us during festivals and birthdays or when...
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 20:15