Displaying 1 - 11 of 11
PUNE: People returning to Pune from Diwali vacations are being extorted by autorickshaw drivers at various places in the city,...
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 10:27
Mumbai/Pune: A dozen drowning deaths marred the otherwise fanfare-filled immersion of thousands of Lord Ganesh idols in...
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 09:00
Mumbai: Thirteen workers including six women were killed and 64 others injured in explosions of nitrogen gas cylinders at a...
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 20:42
Mumbai: At least 13 workers were killed and 58 others injured in chain explosions of nitrogen gas cylinders at a chemical factory...
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 16:21
Dhule:  At least 13 people, including two children, were killed and 15 others injured when a container truck collided with a...
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 16:12
Though the start of the southwest Monsoon this season was sluggish, it not only picked up pace by the end of June but has also...
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 11:12
Mumbai: Union minister Subhash Bhamre, and Congress leaders Milind Deora and Urmila Matondkar are among the 323 candidates whose...
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 18:30
Dhule/Mumbai: Slamming Prime Minister Narendra Modi for criticising the Congress despite talking about the need for unity after...
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 20:48
Pune: “For no fault of ours, my whole family had to face a social boycott by fellow villagers because my daughter was raped. We...
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 22:51
Pune: The first inter-state joint mock exercise on earthquake and rescue started in the city on Friday. The Maharashtra State...
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 00:24
Pune: The district administration will submit a ground report about the drought status in Pune district and will also plan...
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 09:45