Displaying 1 - 10 of 10
Three artists and three or more interpretations of nature — this is what makes Farak — Amongst Between 3 distinct from other art...
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 09:21
The fact that India is a cultural hotspot and a melting pot of all things art is something that is undeniable. It was this very...
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 21:21
Yellow Ribbon NGO Fair (YRNF),  is back with its 12th edition. The main objective of the fair, which was started by Parul and...
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 22:18
Pimpri: MIT Art, Design and Technology University has launched MIT School of Drama. It has also launched MSc in Visual Effects...
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 11:36
The National Institute of Construction Management and Research (NICMAR) Pune campus at Balewadi is all decked up to host its...
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 22:21
Pune: A rangoli artist from Rangoli Training Institute, Shrirang Kala Darpan, has drawn a rangoli of Goddess Laxmi in the form of...
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 23:06
Parul Mehta, founder and trustee, Ishanya Foundation, says the foundation aims to help create self-reliant and self-sufficient...
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 22:15
It wasn’t the first time that we were walking into those familiar, narrow lanes and humble studios of Kumartuli — the iconic...
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 22:15
We gather to weep and to remember; to laugh and to contemplate; to learn and to affirm and to imagine,” said Brett Bailey, stage...
Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 12:33
New-age gadgets and technological advancements have altered our love for age-old practices and products of exquisite...
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 22:45