Displaying 1 - 20 of 32
Like all other industries, Bollywood too is going through tough times. COVID-19 and the nationwide lockdown has brought the film...
Sunday, April 26, 2020 - 14:15
As of 2018, the motion picture industry was worth US$ 136 billion, which includes the box office and home entertainment revenue....
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 16:57
In a recent interview, Deepika Padukone has spilt some beans about her next film with Shakun Batra. The Padmavat actor also...
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 19:18
It’s a known fact that as long as you are talented, you can sustain in the movie industry. Bollywood actor Kartik Aaryan with...
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 14:54
The release of Ranveer Singh’s upcoming film 83 has been put on hold due to the outbreak of coronavirus. The film was earlier...
Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 15:18
Bollywood has been witnessing a noticeable change — male domination is slowly being edged out and a host of women are getting...
Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 08:36
New Delhi: "UP govt has made Tanha ji movie tax free. Actor Ajay Devgan has thanked Yogi ji for this. #ThankYouYOGIji," declared...
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 18:15
There have been films made before Meghna Gulzar’s Chhapaak, on the unimaginably horrific crime of acid attacks on women, notably...
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 21:24
NEW DELHI: Union Minister Smriti Irani has come down hard on Bollywood actress Deepika Padukone for mingling with the pro-Left...
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 15:57
New Delhi: A Delhi court Thursday directed the makers of Deepika Padukone starer feature film 'Chhapaak' to give credit to acid...
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 14:15
His music has won you over but when you meet Shankar Mahadevan, he charms you with his humility. The singer-composer, along with...
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 10:00
The Deepika Padukone starrer Chapaak is a true-life story based on acid attack survival and has already created a buzz before its...
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 08:15
After wrapping up her first movie as a producer and actress Deepika Padukone has confirmed being part of Kabir Khan’s ‘83, which...
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 20:45
Think Holi and instantly, the gorgeous Rekha in a white salwar-kameez and a flamboyant Amitabh Bachchan in white kurta-pyjama...
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 21:33
The world’s most popular and authoritative source for movie, TV and celebrity content, IMDb unveiled the 2018 Top 10 Stars of...
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 21:39
There’s nothing that Rajinikanth can’t do on screen. From beating up 30 men with one punch to surviving after jumping off a cliff...
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 21:00
Jaipur/Mumbai: Violent protests spread to towns and cities in many states including Rajasthan, Haryana, Uttar Pradesh, Madhya...
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 19:51
Mumbai:  Maharashtra Tourism and Employment Guarantee Scheme (EGS) Minister Jaykumar Rawal has said he will oppose Sanjay Leela...
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 21:06
New Delhi: The Supreme Court today rejected a plea seeking urgent hearing on a fresh PIL that sought cancellation of Censor Board...
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 12:03
New Delhi: The Supreme Court today cleared the decks for the nationwide release of the controversial movie 'Padmaavat' on January...
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 14:33