Displaying 1 - 20 of 44
In a powerful remark, Nationalist Congress Party President Sharad Pawar on Thursday expressed hope that the Sushant Singh Rajput...
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 13:45
Pune: Activists of Maharashtra Andhashraddha Nirmoolan Samiti (MANS) held ‘Jawaab Do’ protests at the Vitthal Ramji Shinde bridge...
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 11:39
Pune: Rationalist Dr Narendra Dabholkar’s family members are still unhappy with the investigation in his murder case and have...
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 12:06
Congress General Secretary Priyanka Gandhi Vadra on Saturday wrote to Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath over the...
Saturday, August 1, 2020 - 13:51
The Taliban have been condemned internationally for the harsh enforcement of their interpretation of Islamic Sharia law, which...
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 16:27
Uttar Pradesh's most wanted gangster Vikas Dubey reportedly arrested in Ujjain's Mahakal temple in Madhya Pradesh.  According to...
Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 10:03
Amit Agarwal who was a chartered accountant by profession killed his wife in Bengaluru and his mother-in-law in an apartment in...
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 15:36
Mumbai: Actor Vidya Balan will play a forest officer in her forthcoming film that will explore man-wildlife conflict. There have...
Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 16:51
PUNE: A 48-year-old businessman from Pune, who was missing since Saturday night, was found shot dead in neighbouring Satara...
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 10:15
JODHPUR: In the backdrop of the Hyderabad rape-murder incident and gunning down of the four accused in an alleged encounter,...
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 18:27
Hyderabad: Ten days after the brutal gang rape and murder of a young veterinarian in Hyderabad, police on Friday shot dead all...
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 18:51
LONDON: Two people were killed and several others injured in a terrorist attack at London Bridge on Friday as Scotland Yard...
Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 17:30
Nasiriyah (Iraq): Six protesters were killed on Sunday in Iraq's south, where resurging anti-government demonstrations turned up...
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 18:12
Srinagar, Oct 15 (PTI) SMS services were withdrawn as a "precautionary measure" hours after the government restored post-paid...
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 16:57
Jhansi: Samajwadi Party President Akhilesh Yadav said on Thursday that with fake encounters claiming lives almost every day in...
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 16:49
Houston: Sandeep Dhaliwal, the first Sikh Deputy in Houston's Harris County Sheriff's Department, was shot dead multiple times in...
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 19:09
Houston: At least five persons were killed and 21 injured in the US state of Texas as a shooter targeted random people after...
Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 10:00
Pune: A Special Court on Thursday granted 90 days more to the CBI for filling the charge sheet against Sanatan Sanstha member...
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 10:27
PUNE: A special court on Saturday rejected the bail application of suspect Vikram Bhave, an alleged accomplice of Sanatan Sanstha...
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 10:06
Washington: At least nine people were killed, including the shooter, and 16 others injured in a mass shooting on Sunday that took...
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 15:45