Displaying 1 - 15 of 15
Mumbai: Equity benchmarks treaded lower for the second straight day on Friday, weighed by losses in IT and bank stocks, as...
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 17:33
Mumbai: Domestic equity benchmark BSE Sensex jumped over 100 points in early session on Friday, driven by by gains in IT and auto...
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 11:00
Mumbai: The benchmark BSE Sensex reclaimed the 40,000 mark, rallying nearly 300 points in early trade Friday led by gains in...
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 11:36
Mumbai: Benchmark indices Sensex and Nifty closed almost flat Thursday after a volatile trade as gains in financials and power...
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 17:51
Mumbai: Continuing its fall for the sixth straight session Thursday, the benchmark BSE Sensex dropped 158 points led by losses in...
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 20:03
Mumbai: Benchmark equity indices gave up gains to end almost flat on Thursday as investors booked profits at higher levels, after...
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 17:57
Mumbai: Benchmark indices darted up for the fifth straight session Wednesday on across-the-board buying amid expectations of a...
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 17:24
Mumbai: Domestic equity market Thursday witnessed moderate recovery after choppy trade as both Sensex and Nifty reversed their...
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 16:27
Mumbai: The equity benchmark Sensex Tuesday rallied nearly 465 points after cooling retail inflation raised RBI rate cut hopes,...
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 17:27
Mumbai: Benchmark indices defied gravity for the second straight session Wednesday as investors gave a thumbs-up to the prompt...
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 18:03
Mumbai: Benchmark Sensex buckled under selling pressure for the third straight session Friday, capping off its worst month in...
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 20:21
Mumbai: Stocks spiralled lower for the third straight session on Wednesday as wary investors pared their portfolios even as the...
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 18:12
Mumbai:  Stock markets tanked more than 1 per cent to close at three-week low levels Monday following a global slide in equities...
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 19:30
Mumbai: After two consecutive sessions of gains, the key indices of the Indian equity markets -- the BSE Sensex and the NSE...
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 18:45
Mumbai: The benchmark BSE Sensex dropped by 342 points or 0.98 per cent in late morning deals as investor sentiment weighed down...
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 13:12