Displaying 1 - 20 of 46
Mumbai: The State government gave a boost to private money lenders by waiving all loans of farmers borrowed from these private...
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 10:48
Thimphu: Asserting that India is home to among the biggest start-up eco-systems in the world and witnessing transformation in a...
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 14:15
New Delhi: With Prime Minister Narendra Modi completing 75 days today in his second avatar as the nation's helmsman, he speaks...
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 15:48
New Delhi: Maharashtra Navnirman Sena chief Raj Thackeray Monday met Chief Election Commissioner Sunil Arora and demanded that...
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 19:06
New Delhi: Hit hard by the 5-year low GDP growth and a 45-year high unemployment rate of 6.1 per cent, the newly formed Modi...
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 20:12
Mumbai: The benchmark BSE Sensex reclaimed the 40,000 mark, rallying nearly 300 points in early trade Friday led by gains in...
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 11:36
New Delhi: Delhi's satellite districts of Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad and Gautam Buddh Nagar witnessed a marginal hike in NOTA...
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 20:39
Mumbai: The BSE Sensex surged over 1,000 points on Thursday to touch the 40,000-mark for the first time ever following the BJP's...
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 19:42
Pune: Three students of the Statistics Department from the Savitribai Phule Pune University (SPPU) have used the ‘random forest...
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 10:03
Mumbai: Domestic financial markets Monday cheered exit poll results that showed the ruling NDA is likely to win the general...
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 12:12
NEW DELHI: High-flying netas have reversed the trend in general aviation sector with more and more politicians taking charter...
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 19:48
Mumbai: A large number of first-time voters came out to cast their ballots Monday in Mumbai, marking their formal participation...
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 18:48
Pune: “In all, 44.70 lakh voters will cast their vote in the Maval and Shirur parliamentary constituencies on Monday. Of these, 1...
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 12:18
Mumbai: Benchmark stock indices finished in the red for the third session in a row on Tuesday as investors remained edgy over...
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 18:39
Pune: A total of 41.87 lakh voters will be voting for the Lok Sabha elections to be held on April 23 in Pune and Baramati...
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 14:33
New Delhi: Moderate to high voter turnout was recorded in the 95 constituencies in 11 states and Puducherry that went to polls in...
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 19:51
Make the most of the Easter weekend with a short vacation. If your girls’ trip isn’t working out, head off on a solo trip and...
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 19:51
Bhopal: The absence of any discernible Narendra Modi wave and reversal of fortunes in the 2018 Assembly polls has put the BJP on...
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 15:54
Mumbai: The benchmark Sensex Tuesday climbed nearly 239 points to close at 38,939.22 amid hopes of a robust earnings season and...
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 19:24
NEW DELHI: The sale of electoral bonds has skyrocketed ahead of Lok Sabha election by 62 per cent as compared to last year with...
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 18:36