Displaying 1 - 11 of 11
PUNE: A 48-year-old businessman from Pune, who was missing since Saturday night, was found shot dead in neighbouring Satara...
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 10:15
PUNE: One revolver, two pistols and 24 bullets were seized from the two accused arrested in connection with the contract killing...
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 00:15
Pune: A Judicial Magistrate on Tuesday remanded a 33-year-old woman from New Delhi in police custody till December 7. She had...
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 10:45
PUNE: A day after police nabbed two persons who had shot dead Ekta Bhati in Vadgaon Sheri and then fired at Crime Branch Police...
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 19:57
PUNE: A 32-year-old woman was shot dead allegedly by two men from Delhi at her house in Anand Park, Vadgaonsheri on Wednesday...
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 11:30
Pune: The Navi Mumbai-based Special Crime Branch of the Central Bureau of Investigation (CBI), which is investigating the murder...
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 09:39
New Delhi: The Delhi High Court on Wednesday sentenced to life imprisonment 16 former troopers of the Uttar Pradesh Provincial...
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 18:42
Pune: In a joint operation, officials from Rajasthan police and Crime Branch of Pune city police, swooped down on Bavdhan area on...
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 12:33
Pune: The Navi-Mumbai based Special Crime Branch of the Central Bureau of Investigation (CBI), which is investigating the murder...
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 09:48
Pune: A 44-year-old businessman was shot dead in Rahatani in Pimpri-Chinchwad late in the night on Monday. The murder has again...
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 09:48
Pune: Pune police has arrested Rajesh alias Pandit Agrawal, an agent of jailed underworld don Chhota Rajan, in connection with...
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 10:39