Displaying 1 - 14 of 14
In the age of Pinterest and Instagram, events have got a new dimension — of being picture worthy. Well think of things like a...
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 09:03
The Mahindra Open Drive is a drive-a-thon-cum-cultural festival aimed at bringing together people from different cities, diverse...
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 15:21
Navarang, a unique exhibition presents nine female artisans from different parts of the city. Shruti Bhagdikar, Ananya Bose,...
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 21:03
Up your couture game The next time you are in a fashion fix, and need to up your couture game, be it for a wedding, or any other...
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 21:03
Winding up a series of ‘sharing’, when you know that your bag of experiences is still half full, is an arduous task— four months...
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 21:12
The sitar, an integral part of Indian classical music, has evolved over the years. Thanks to Indian sitar maestros, the stringed...
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 21:27
Marathi film director Sujay Dahake is foraying into the digital space with a dramatic web series Sex, Drugs and Theatre. The 10-...
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 20:12
“There lives a Maharani within each of us.. She is unique, She is one of a kind She is shrouded by an aura of mystery, It follows...
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 20:30
Pune: From designing a miniature F1-Car to manufacturing it out of the official F1 Model Block using CAD/CAM design tools to...
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 11:27
If you don’t know Ben Phillips already, he is the world’s most famous prankster at the moment. With over four million subscribers...
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 21:57
His Instagram profile has just five words — “Butchers Blue, always an apprentice.” His Facebook profile image, however, answers...
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 22:21
The year 2018 saw a host of weddings — Sonam Kapoor-Anand Ahuja, Deepika Padukone-Ranveer Singh, Priyanka Chopra-Nick Jonas and...
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 21:15
At the Virsaa Fest’s The Manganiyar Seduction, presented by Phoenix Marketcity, Vimannagar, recently, the audience was treated to...
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 21:27
Elevating the reputation of Indian food with his delicate treatment of fresh, seasonal produce, chef Alfred Prasad is renowned...
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 21:33