Displaying 1 - 13 of 13
A linguist, who is engaged in translation studies, Boloroo Nayanbaatar will be communicating her love for languages to the...
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 21:12
The craze for remixes continues. Bollywood composers, labels and producers have been getting hits on YouTube and other social...
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 21:27
London: Britain's parliamentary speaker has warned Prime Minister Boris Johnson not to disobey the law by refusing to ask for a...
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 14:45
Winding up a series of ‘sharing’, when you know that your bag of experiences is still half full, is an arduous task— four months...
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 21:12
In India, lies her roots and in the USA, she learnt to lay them more deeply and establish herself. Straddling the Eastern and...
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 20:36
Lalitpur: Facing acute water shortage throughout the year owing to government apathy, voters of five villages in the Jhansi-...
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 18:48
Pune: For most of us, college days are the most memorable days, no matter even if they are spent in gruelling science...
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 19:30
“There lives a Maharani within each of us.. She is unique, She is one of a kind She is shrouded by an aura of mystery, It follows...
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 20:30
Pune: The Armed Forces Medical College (AFMC), Pune, is organising the 67th Annual Armed Forces Medical Conference, which...
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 12:36
At the Virsaa Fest’s The Manganiyar Seduction, presented by Phoenix Marketcity, Vimannagar, recently, the audience was treated to...
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 21:27
Are you a nature lover or an out-and-out city girl? Do you love subtly elegant ethnic wear or OTT (over the top) resplendent...
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 18:54
Beauty for many around the world is all about how pretty you look. However, Radical Beauty Project was initiated to challenge...
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 13:15
He is not your usual ‘Khan.’ He is extremely private, loves books and enjoys life outside social media. Although his films don’t...
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 19:51