Displaying 1 - 9 of 9
It’s the season of celebration when you get together with friends and families. And, to remind them of these happy moments, you...
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 16:42
The handloom industry forms an integral part of India’s rich cultural heritage. It not only reflects the country’s traditions,...
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 21:30
Kandla:  A high alert has been sounded in Gujarat state and authorities directed to maintain tight security, including on ships...
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 16:03
After working in Befire, Ranveer Singh and Yash Raj Films are coming together in a project to be directed by debutant writer-...
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 19:27
Pune: The Lakme Academy was inaugurated in Koregaon Park (KP) on Thursday (May 16) by Pranjal Dudhe, the reigning Mrs Maharashtra...
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 10:18
Indian-origin rapper Rahul Shahani aka Shah Rule was born in Hong Kong, raised in Moscow, and educated in London. It’s safe to...
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 20:54
A decade ago, everything was different. The way an average middle-class Indian went about living their life — if we had to...
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 20:45
Social For Action organised the 2nd edition of the delightful workshop, Choco-Craft --- Chocolate For a Cause, throughout...
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 21:03
If you have a taste and eye for all things beautiful, ethnic and handcrafted with age-old traditions, then you should be making a...
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 21:24