Displaying 1 - 13 of 13
PUNE: Pune witnessed a low turnout on the day of polling for the Lok Sabha elections on Tuesday as it failed to even touch the 50...
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 15:27
PUNE: In Pune Lok Sabha constituency, Vadgaon Sheri has the maximum number of voters compared to the other five assembly...
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 09:51
New Delhi: Moderate to high voter turnout was recorded in the 95 constituencies in 11 states and Puducherry that went to polls in...
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 19:51
Pune: To ensure free and fair elections even at the remotest polling booths having no mobile connectivity, the Election...
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 10:00
New Delhi: Persisting with their doubts over the credibility of EVMs, several opposition parties Sunday said they will move the...
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 20:57
Bhopal: The absence of any discernible Narendra Modi wave and reversal of fortunes in the 2018 Assembly polls has put the BJP on...
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 15:54
PUNE: Sakhari village in Mulshi taluka is the only polling booth in Pune district which is inaccessible by road. The hamlet is...
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 13:03
Amaravati: Sporadic violence marred the polling to assembly and Lok Sabha elections in Andhra Pradesh Thursday, reportedly...
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 20:18
Bhubaneswar: Curtains were drawn on the high voltage electioneering on Tuesday evening for Odisha's four Lok Sabha and 28...
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 18:42
New Delhi: The Supreme Court Monday favoured increasing the random physical verification of VVPAT slips in the upcoming Lok Sabha...
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 19:18
New Delhi: A resurgent Congress Tuesday made significant gains in the Assembly elections, dealing a body blow to the BJP in...
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 00:21
Aizawl: The Mizo National Front (MNF) Tuesday scripted a spectacular victory in Mizoram, uprooting the Congress in its last...
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 21:12
Jaipur: About 74 per cent of the 4.74 crore registered voters had cast their vote in Rajasthan where elections were held Friday...
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 20:51