Displaying 1 - 15 of 15
Pune: The city will see a straight fight between Congress’ Mohan Joshi and Bharatiya Janata Party’s (BJP) Girish Bapat. Both are...
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 14:42
New Delhi: Persisting with their doubts over the credibility of EVMs, several opposition parties Sunday said they will move the...
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 20:57
For a change, in the Solapur Lok Sabha constituency, traditional rivals, Sushilkumar Shinde (Congress) and Mahaswami...
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 15:33
Pune: Though the Solapur Lok Sabha constituency will be a triangular fight among Congress senior leader Sushilkumar Shinde,...
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 09:42
Pune: The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) Pune Lok Sabha candidate, Girish Bapat, received a setback in his first election campaign...
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 23:24
Pune: The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) has given the ticket for Pune Lok Sabha seat to District Guardian Minister Girish Bapat,...
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 14:00
Pimpri: Pimpri-Chinchwad Mayor Rahul Jadhav and office-bearers of the ruling party Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) in the municipal...
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 09:51
MUMBAI: The findings of a State-wide survey conducted by the Sakal Media Group pointed out that the Lok Sabha elections will be a...
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 10:18
Bengaluru: In a jolt to the seven-month-old Janata Dal (Secular)-Congress coalition government in Karnataka, two Independent...
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 18:48
Aizawl: Securing an absolute majority in the 40-member Mizoram Assembly, the MNF on Tuesday returned to power after a decade,...
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 17:24
Jaipur: About 74 per cent of the 4.74 crore registered voters had cast their vote in Rajasthan where elections were held Friday...
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 20:51
Indore: Citing health reasons, External Affairs Minister Sushma Swaraj, who was once touted as a prime ministerial candidate in...
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 16:30
Pune: With the performing of the ground-breaking ceremony of Katraj-Kondhwa Road widening project, Chief Minister Devendra...
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 08:45
PANAJI: Former Goa unit RSS chief Subhash Velingkar has alleged that the BJP high command is pressuring Chief Minister Manohar...
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 13:03
New Delhi: Former BJP Union Minister Jaswant Singh's son Manvendra Singh and former Maharashtra BJP MLA Ashish Deshmukh on...
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 16:48