Displaying 1 - 20 of 27
New Delhi: Union Railway and Commerce Minister Piyush Goyal on Thursday said that the Indian Railways will become the world's...
Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 16:45
New Delhi: Newly appointed CII President Uday Kotak on Thursday said as the coronavirus pandemic has changed the status quo of...
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 19:45
Pune: After the Prime Minister Narendra Modi announcement of an economic package of Rs 20 lakh crore on Tuesday, Union Finance...
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 19:27
PUNE: Considering the economic issues rising due to COVID-19 pandemic, members of Confederation of Indian Industry (CII) have...
Sunday, May 10, 2020 - 12:39
Pune: As the cases of COVID-19 in the state and country are increasing, many corporates and NGOs are coming forward to help the...
Monday, April 27, 2020 - 21:39
Pune: While the government has started issuing passes to industries which are planning to start their operations from April 20,...
Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 17:18
New Delhi: India Inc has sought an economic package from the Centre to tide over the impact of the coronavirus outbreak and...
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 20:36
Pune: The Confederation of Indian Industry (CII), Pune, has set up a special National COVID-19 Relief and Rehabilitation Fund to...
Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 18:06
Pune: City industrialists reacted positively to the Union Budget presented on Saturday and described it as a budget with a focus...
Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 15:15
New Delhi: Industry chamber CII on Thursday urged the government to increase tax benefits for home buyers to boost demand in the...
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 18:21
PUNE: As India has decided to walk out of the Regional Comprehensive Economic Partnership(RCEP), leaders of the Confederation of...
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 11:33
PUNE: A recent report by the Confederation of Indian Industry (CII)-KPMG India, titled Fintech and start-ups fuelling India’s USD...
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 13:33
Pune: With the theme of ‘Design Thinking in HR’, Confederation of Indian Industry (CII) Pune organised its 11th Edition of Huma...
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 13:00
PUNE : With an aim to ensure ‘Ease of Living for Employees’, the Employees’ Provident Fund Organisation (EPFO) is moving towards...
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 11:06
PUNE: The budget for the year 2019-20 has set the tone to bring about the structural changes that will make India’s move to...
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 15:09
Prayagraj: The mega Kumbh Mela, which began on January 15 and will continue till March 4, is expected to generate a revenue of Rs...
Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 18:42
Pune: Confederation of Indian Industry (CII), on Thursday, held the 5th Edition of Green Conclave 2018 at the Auto Cluster...
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 23:33
Pune: About 1,100 veterans and more than 30 corporate houses participated in the employment seminar for retired/ retiring defence...
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 23:30
Pune: College of Engineering, Pune (CoEP) won the first prize for being the ‘Best Industry Linked Institute’ at the All India...
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 10:45
PUNE: A maiden seminar on ‘Challenges and Prospects of Self-reliance in Indian Defence Requirements’ was organised at the tri-...
Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 12:03