Displaying 1 - 10 of 10
Aday after the BJP led saffron alliance established a clear majority in Maharashtra Assembly, much is being talked about how...
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 14:51
Mumbai/Chandigarh: Polling will be held on Monday to elect Maharashtra and Haryana assemblies with the BJP and its allies seeking...
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 18:39
The Modi-Shah-BJP establishment has an aversion to anyone but the faithful using the expression ‘Gujarat Model’ to characterise...
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 09:54
Mumbai: Political stalwarts, scions of major political families and rebels are in fray for the 14 parliamentary constituencies in...
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 19:33
The most obvious question incumbent seeking re-election should be asking his voters is: Are you better off than you were when you...
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 10:06
New Delhi: India shot down one of its satellites in space on Wednesday with an anti-satellite missile to demonstrate this complex...
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 20:27
Panaji: BJP MLA Pramod Sawant was sworn in as the new Chief Minister of Goa just before 2 am Tuesday, capping a day of hectic...
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 11:57
Panaji: Manohar Parrikar, who rose from a pracharak of the Rashtriya Swayamsevak Sangh (RSS) to become the country's Defence...
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 20:39
London: A day after British Prime Minister Theresa May's Brexit divorce bill was rejected in a bruising 149-vote defeat, MPs will...
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 18:24
Mumbai: Hitting out at the Maharashtra government over the killing of tigress Avni, Mumbai Congress chief Sanjay Nirupam Saturday...
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 21:42