Displaying 1 - 13 of 13
Mumbai: Continuing its fall for the sixth straight session Thursday, the benchmark BSE Sensex dropped 158 points led by losses in...
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 20:03
Mumbai: The benchmark BSE Sensex ended over 150 points lower Monday as foreign investors cut down bets on disappointing IIP data...
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 18:18
Mumbai: Indian equity benchmark Sensex Wednesday plummeted over 363 points, tracking global markets which kicked off the new year...
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 17:51
Mumbai: BSE benchmark Sensex Friday rallied over 300 points and NSE Nifty reclaimed the 10,800 mark on firm global cues, heavy...
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 11:21
Mumbai: Benchmark equity indices witnessed heavy selloff Friday after investors booked profits in realty, banking, IT and auto...
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 17:45
Mumbai: Snapping a seven-day rising streak, equity benchmarks finished with mild losses Thursday amid a broad reversal across...
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 16:33
Mumbai: Continuing its rising streak for the seventh session, market benchmark BSE Sensex rose over 100 points Wednesday, driven...
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 17:00
Mumbai: Indian equity benchmarks reversed early losses to end in the green, marking their sixth consecutive gains, helped by late...
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 18:00
Mumbai: Benchmark indices defied gravity for the second straight session Wednesday as investors gave a thumbs-up to the prompt...
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 18:03
Mumbai: Benchmark indices pared all early losses to end with robust gains Tuesday as investors shrugged off Urjit Patel's shock...
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 17:03
Mumbai: Benchmark Sensex buckled under selling pressure for the third straight day Thursday, in step with a global sell-off...
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 17:30
Mumbai: The BSE benchmark Sensex extended losses for the second session Wednesday by declining over 250 points on heavy selling...
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 17:36
Mumbai: Benchmark Sensex buckled under selling pressure for the third straight session Friday, capping off its worst month in...
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 20:21