Displaying 1 - 20 of 339
Imphal: The All Manipur Students' Union (AMSU) on Tuesday called for a total shutdown in the state from 3 am to 6 pm to protest...
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 14:15
Oslo: Ethiopian Prime Minister Abiy Ahmed will collect his Nobel Peace Prize in Oslo Tuesday, but as ethnic violence rises at...
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 13:42
New Delhi: The Anaj Mandi inferno that killed at least 43 people on Sunday morning is the second most severe fire in the national...
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 17:15
You’ve seen her make striking dishes on the show The Final Table, where she competed against top chefs from across the world....
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 09:51
Raipur:  An ITBP soldier allegedly opened fire at his colleagues in Chhattisgarh's Narayanpur district on Wednesday, killing five...
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 18:30
New Delhi/Srinagar: The incidents of terrorist violence in Jammu and Kashmir have declined after the abrogation of the...
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 18:15
MUMBAI: Governor Bhagat Singh Koshyari assured that the government will resolve maximum problems and challenges before the State...
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 15:39
New Delhi: The Supreme Court reserved on Wednesday its verdict on a batch of pleas including that of Congress leader Ghulam Nabi...
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 13:15
Karachi: In the absence of any landed price of the Iranian Tomoto, the price of tomatoes hit a record high in Pakistan on Tuesday...
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 18:42
Satna (Madhya Pradesh): Dreaded bandit queen Sadhna Patel, active for a long time along the UP-MP border, was arrested from...
Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 20:09
Its name says it all — Teatro Travieso or Troublemaker Theatre. The group from USA, in the city to present the English adaptation...
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 20:57
New Delhi: The Bharatiya Janata Party on Sunday slammed Congress leader Navjot Sidhu for praising Pakistan Prime Minister Imran...
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 17:21
Mumbai: Sena leader Sanjay Raut on Sunday said his party would declare its next strategy once no one else is able to frame...
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 16:27
Pune: A tumour weighing 600g consisting of hair, metal and plastic was extracted from a 16-year-old girl’s stomach at a city-...
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 15:33
Finally, India and Pakistan signed a historic agreement on Thursday to operationalize Kartarpur Corridor (KC) even when the...
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 15:18
NEW DELHI: Six to ten Pakistan Army personnel were killed and three terror camps destroyed in a retaliatory action by the Indian...
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 10:24
LONDON: Prime Minister Boris Johnson's plan to get Parliament to approve his divorce deal with the European Union was thrown into...
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 16:36
Dhaka: The Bangladesh i border guards on Thursday said they fired gunshots in "self defence", hours after a Border Security Force...
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 12:57
LONDON: The UK and the European Union (EU) on Thursday declared that they have agreed a new Brexit deal for Britain's withdrawal...
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 18:30
DUBLIN: Irish Prime Minister Leo Varadkar on Wednesday said he remained hopeful that Britain would secure a deal to leave the EU...
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 17:00