Displaying 1 - 20 of 20
Srinagar: Two militants, five security men and a civilian were killed in the 48-hour-long gunfight that ended on Sunday in Jammu...
Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 20:57
New Delhi, Feb 27 (PTI) An IAF pilot is "missing in action" and a Pakistani fighter jet has been shot down, New Delhi said on...
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 18:12
Srinagar: The Pakistan Army and its espionage agency ISI were involved in the car bomb attack that left 40 CRPF personnel dead, a...
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 14:54
Fidayeen attack on a CRPF convoy at Pulwama on February 14, 2019, led to the martyrdom of 42 CRPF brave hearts. It demands a...
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 15:33
New Delhi: Prime Minister Narendra Modi took potshots at Congress president Rahul Gandhi over the Rafale issue and made a strong...
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 20:06
Kolkata: The killing of Trinamool Congress MLA Satyajit Biswas drew sharp reactions from the ruling party and opposition BJP as a...
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 18:06
New York: President Donald Trump has said that he wants immigrants to come to the US in "largest ever numbers" legally, as he...
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 18:45
New Delhi: The Congress on Tuesday accused the Modi government of "politicising" the armed forces and compromising national...
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 21:57
Washington: US President Donald Trump has launched a new plan to end a government shutdown, which has been ongoing for nearly a...
Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 15:15
Washington: Reggie Singh, the brother of Indian-origin police officer Ronil "Ron" Singh killed in California and described a "...
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 15:03
Washington: Negotiations between Donald Trump and the Democrats to end a partial government shutdown have collapsed after the...
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 17:18
New York: US President Donald Trump has invoked an Indian American "hero" police officer killed by an illegal immigrant to make...
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 10:57
Washington: The partial US government shutdown is all set to drag on to the new year as opposition Democrats and Republicans...
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 10:39
London: UK Prime Minister Theresa May was accused of "misleading Parliament" as the full legal advice on her Brexit deal was...
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 21:06
Srinagar: 'Honey trapping' is one of the new methods used by Pakistan-based terror groups to woo youths towards militancy and use...
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 17:48
Raipur: A BSF personnel was injured when Naxals detonated an improvised explosive device (IED) in Chhattigsarh's Kanker district...
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 13:06
Dehradun: Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Wednesday celebrated Diwali with the personnel of Army and Indo-Tibetan Border Police (...
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 13:24
Raipur/New Delhi: Sixty-two "hardcore Naxals" surrendered before security forces in Chhattisgarh on Tuesday, police in the poll-...
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 18:33
Washington: President Donald Trump has said that he wants people with merit to enter the United States, a move that can help...
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 14:57
Lahore: The Lahore High Court on Monday directed the federal government to file a reply on October 22 in a petition seeking...
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 17:06