Displaying 1 - 20 of 170
Its name says it all — Teatro Travieso or Troublemaker Theatre. The group from USA, in the city to present the English adaptation...
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 20:57
New Delhi: The Bharatiya Janata Party on Sunday slammed Congress leader Navjot Sidhu for praising Pakistan Prime Minister Imran...
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 17:21
Finally, India and Pakistan signed a historic agreement on Thursday to operationalize Kartarpur Corridor (KC) even when the...
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 15:18
Dhaka: The Bangladesh i border guards on Thursday said they fired gunshots in "self defence", hours after a Border Security Force...
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 12:57
New Delhi/Beijing: Prime Minister Narendra Modi and Chinese President Xi Jinping will hold their second informal summit in Tamil...
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 18:12
CHANDIGARH: A suspected Pakistani drone was spotted flying in two villages in the Indian territory along the India-Pakistan...
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 10:27
Does the world care about Kashmir? They know that it is a part of the subcontinent over which India and Pakistan keep trading...
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 10:54
The Indian girl in charge of customer service in the American version of The Office was played by the hilarious, multi-talented...
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 20:57
New Delhi/Jammu:  6.3 magnitude earthquake with its epicentre near Indo-Pak border shook northern states, including the Delhi-NCR...
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 20:06
Chennai: Army Chief General Bipin Rawat on Monday said Pakistan has reactivated the Balakot terror camp very recently and about...
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 20:30
Patna: Defence minister Rajnath Singh on Sunday warned Pakistan against "repeating mistakes of 1965 and 1971" even as he asserted...
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 22:00
New Delhi: Single-phase assembly elections will be held in Maharashtra and Haryana on October 21 and the BJP will take on the...
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 17:18
Yellow Ribbon NGO Fair (YRNF),  is back with its 12th edition. The main objective of the fair, which was started by Parul and...
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 22:18
Nashik: Blaming the Congress for the plight of Kashmiris for decades, Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Thursday called for "...
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 16:06
New Delhi: Upping the ante, India on Tuesday said PoK is its part and one day it expects to have "physical jurisdiction" over it...
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 21:21
NEW DELHI: India on Tuesday made it clear that Pakistan will remain a "unique challenge" until it "successfully" addresses the...
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 17:57
New Delhi: The Pakistani Army has resorted to more than 2,050 unprovoked ceasefire violations this year in which 21 Indians have...
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 18:12
New Delhi: Indian and Chinese troops were engaged in a heated exchange on the northern bank of Pangong Tso Lake in Ladakh but...
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 10:39
New Delhi: India said on Thursday it has urged Pakistan to "show some flexibility" on the Kartarpur corridor and "reconsider" its...
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 09:36
Mathura (UP)/New Delhi: Prime Minister Narendra Modi Wednesday hit out at critics who argue that the mention of words 'Om' and '...
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 21:15