Displaying 1 - 20 of 53
New Delhi: The Bharatiya Janata Party on Sunday slammed Congress leader Navjot Sidhu for praising Pakistan Prime Minister Imran...
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 17:21
Mumbai: Sena leader Sanjay Raut on Sunday said his party would declare its next strategy once no one else is able to frame...
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 16:27
Chennai: Army Chief General Bipin Rawat on Monday said Pakistan has reactivated the Balakot terror camp very recently and about...
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 20:30
New Delhi: Single-phase assembly elections will be held in Maharashtra and Haryana on October 21 and the BJP will take on the...
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 17:18
Nashik: Blaming the Congress for the plight of Kashmiris for decades, Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Thursday called for "...
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 16:06
Mathura (UP)/New Delhi: Prime Minister Narendra Modi Wednesday hit out at critics who argue that the mention of words 'Om' and '...
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 21:15
Guwahati: The Centre will "not touch" Article 371 of the Indian Constitution that is applicable to the Northeast and not a single...
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 18:36
Guwahati: Former Assam Chief Minister Tarun Gogoi on Saturday accused the ruling BJP of failing to ensure a free and fair NRC...
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 18:48
New Delhi: Congress leader P Chidambaram facing arrest in the INX media case failed to get any immediate reprieve from the...
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 21:27
Hong Kong: Heavy rain fell on tens of thousands of umbrella-toting protesters Sunday as they marched from a packed park and...
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 19:18
New Delhi: Prime Minister Narendra Modi's actual countdown for revoking Article 370 and bifurcation of the state of Jammu and...
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 19:36
New Delhi: Parliament on Thursday approved changes in the three-year old Insolvency and Bankruptcy Code (IBC) providing greater...
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 19:18
New Delhi: Donald Trump's stunning claim that Prime Minister Narendra Modi had asked him to mediate on the Kashmir issue...
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 17:48
NEW DELHI: Amid a massive controversy over US President Donald Trump's claim on Kashmir mediation, India on Tuesday said Prime...
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 14:57
New Delhi: If Pakistan continues to support cross-border terrorism, India will have no option but to take the "hard" decision of...
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 15:09
NEW DELHI: Prime Minister Narendra Modi should be shown exit door as his five-year rule has been "most traumatic and devastating...
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 16:33
Mumbai: A large number of first-time voters came out to cast their ballots Monday in Mumbai, marking their formal participation...
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 18:48
Lohardaga: Lashing out at opposition parties that claimed EVMs were being manipulated, Prime Minister Narendra Modi Wednesday...
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 15:24
New Delhi: Actor Sunny Deol was on Tuesday fielded by the BJP as its candidate from Gurdaspur Lok Sabha seat in Punjab hours...
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 20:45
SUNDARGARH/SONEPUR: Prime Minister Narendra Modi said on Saturday that past governments did not had the courage to cross the...
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 18:42