Displaying 1 - 20 of 46
Does the world care about Kashmir? They know that it is a part of the subcontinent over which India and Pakistan keep trading...
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 10:54
PUNE: The long-pending menace of stray pigs may end soon with the Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) giving a contract to a...
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 12:15
Mathura (UP)/New Delhi: Prime Minister Narendra Modi Wednesday hit out at critics who argue that the mention of words 'Om' and '...
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 21:15
PATHANKOT: Eight US-made Apache stealth attack helicopters were inducted into the Indian Air Force on Tuesday, significantly...
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 16:30
Hong Kong: Police fired water cannon and tear gas at Hong Kong pro-democracy protesters massed outside the city's parliament on...
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 17:42
Manama: In a veiled attack on Pakistan, India and Bahrain on Sunday called on the international community to reject the use of...
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 19:00
Paris: British Prime Minister Boris Johnson heads to Paris on Thursday for talks with French President Emmanuel Macron who is...
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 18:09
Islamabad: After accusing India's BJP government of having a "racist" ideology and Indian Prime Minister Narendra Modi of having...
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 21:15
Two NSG commandos get ready to enter the hotel in Mumbai which was under attack from terrorists, with a team of highly trained...
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 22:15
ISLAMABAD: Pakistan has suspended the Lahore-Delhi friendship bus service from Monday, after it halted two cross-border trains,...
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 13:54
New Delhi: Pakistan stopped the Samjhauta Express at the Wagah border on Thursday, citing security concerns, following which an...
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 17:00
Islamabad: The Pakistan Army has denied the Indian claim about action by Pakistani army regulars and militants across the Line of...
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 16:48
Srinagar: Army has foiled an attack by Pakistan's Border Action Team (BAT) on a forward post along the Line of Control (LoC) in...
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 22:09
New Delhi: Donald Trump's stunning claim that Prime Minister Narendra Modi had asked him to mediate on the Kashmir issue...
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 17:48
New Delhi: As part of a hard-nosed approach to curb local militancy in the Kashmir Valley and prevent infiltration in the...
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 17:57
Wagah/New Delhi: India on Sunday conveyed its concerns to Pakistan on the possible attempts by individuals and groups to disrupt...
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 17:36
Mecca: Saudi Arabia's King Salman opened an emergency summit of Arab leaders in Islam's holiest city of Mecca on Friday with a...
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 14:09
New Delhi: If the Indian Air Force possessed high levels of "technological asymmetry", then it would have been able to inflict...
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 21:12
New Delhi: Pakistan has said it was hoping for "re-engagement" with India after the Lok Sabha polls, noting that structured...
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 18:54
New Delhi: Prime Minister Narendra Modi has forgotten about his bonhomie with "chaiwalas", is now remembering "chowkidars", and...
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 18:36