Displaying 1 - 20 of 48
New Delhi: In a setback to former Maharashtra chief minister Devendra Fadnavis, the Supreme Court has dismissed his plea seeking...
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 18:12
New Delhi: The Supreme Court on Tuesday told former Maharashtra Chief Minister Devendra Fadnavis to face trial for allegedly...
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 19:30
Mumbai: BJP leader Devendra Fadnavis on Sunday alleged that NCP chief Sharad Pawar was trying to implicate "Hindutvawadis" (...
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 19:57
NAGPUR: Former Maharashtra Chief Minister Devendra Fadnavis appeared before a Nagpur court on Thursday in connection with a...
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 13:21
NEW DELHI: The Supreme Court on Tuesday reserved its verdict on former Maharashtra chief minister Devendra Fadnavis' plea seeking...
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 12:42
Nagpur: The Maharashtra Anti-Corruption Bureau has filed a fresh affidavit in the Bombay High Court's Nagpur Bench, giving a "...
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 17:03
Nagpur: A Nagpur court on Wednesday fixed January 4, 2020 as the date of next hearing of the case in which former Maharashtra...
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 16:21
Mumbai: Maharashtra Chief Minister Uddhav Thackeray on Friday announced a stay to construction of metro carshed in the city's...
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 18:33
MUMBAI: A woman voter from Maharashtra on Monday moved the Bombay High Court seeking a direction to the BJP and Shiv Sena to...
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 16:45
New Delhi: The Supreme Court on Sunday asked Solicitor General Tushar Mehta to place before it on Monday morning the letters of...
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 14:06
NEW DELHI: In a jolt to Maharashtra Chief Minister Devendra Fadnavis, the Supreme Court on Tuesday said the BJP leader will have...
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 18:54
MUMBAI: Maharashtra Chief Minister Devendra Fadnavis' office on Tuesday said it is "totally wrong and contemptuous" to say that...
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 16:45
New Delhi: In a major setback to Maharashtra Chief Minister Devendra Fadnavis, the Supreme Court on Tuesday set aside a Bombay...
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 13:03
MUMBAI: NCP Chief Sharad Pawar on Tuesday said he will ‘voluntarily’ visit the ED office on September 27 in connection with a...
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 10:27
Mumbai: Maharashtra Chief Minister Devendra Fadnavis on Wednesday sought to dispel the perception that the Enforcement...
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 17:30
Mumbai: The Bombay High Court on Friday refused to quash the appointment of Radhakrishna Vikhe Patil and two others as ministers...
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 20:33
MUMBAI: The Congress said it would file a public interest litigation (PIL) before the Bombay High Court in connection with the...
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 11:03
Nagpur: Maharashtra Chief Minister Devendra Fadnavis on Saturday sought to ally the concerns arising out of an ordinance passed...
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 19:09
New Delhi: The Supreme Court Tuesday said the alleged "omission" by Maharashtra Chief Minister Devendra Fadnavis of not...
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 19:39
PUNE: Even after a year has passed, 377 candidates of Maharashtra Public Service Commission (MPSC) batch 2017 are waiting for...
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 09:15