Displaying 1 - 20 of 22
Gadchiroli: A day after carrying out a blast which killed 15 C-60 force troopers, Maoist groups in Gadchiroli district issued...
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 20:36
Colombo: Seven suicide bombers believed to be members of an Islamist extremist group carried out a series of devastating blasts...
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 18:09
Colombo:  A string of eight devastating blasts, including suicide attacks, struck churches and luxury hotels frequented by...
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 20:18
Colombo: Six near simultaneous explosions rocked three churches and three hotels frequented by tourists in Sri Lanka on Easter...
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 14:48
New Delhi:  The world's largest democratic exercise began Thursday with crores of Indians coming out to vote to elect 91...
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 21:12
Jammu: A teenager was killed and 32 others were injured Thursday in a grenade attack by suspected terrorists in the crowded...
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 18:45
Jammu: Suspected terrorists Thursday carried out a grenade attack in the crowded general bus stand area in the heart of the city...
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 15:09
Srinagar: At least 37 CRPF personnel were killed and five injured on Thursday in one of the deadliest terror attacks in Jammu and...
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 08:24
Jolo(Philippines): Two bombs minutes apart tore through a Roman Catholic cathedral on a southern Philippine island where Muslim...
Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 19:21
Tlahuelilpan (Mexico): An explosion and fire in central Mexico killed at least 73 people after hundreds swarmed to the site of an...
Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 15:09
Amritsar: Three persons were killed and 20 injured in a grenade attack on a religious congregation here on city outskirts on...
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 19:42
Islamabad: India should move to resolve the Kashmir issue through dialogue, Pakistan Prime Minister Imran Khan said Monday. His...
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 17:03
Kabul: At least 67 people were killed -- 27 civilians, nine members of security forces and 31 insurgents -- and 126 injured in...
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 19:48
New Delhi: The Supreme Court Monday allowed the kins of those who had died in a bomb blast along with former Prime Minister Rajiv...
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 21:09
Manila: The death toll in the powerful blast that rocked a southern Philippine town has risen to two, police said on Monday....
Monday, September 3, 2018 - 17:48
Pune: Under the pressure of criticism for allegedly not taking action against Sanatan Sanstha while the Congress-NCP allinace was...
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 13:51
Kabul: A suicide bomber blew himself up in front of a government ministry in Kabul on SUnday as workers were leaving their...
Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 21:33
Mumbai: Attacking Prime Minister Narendra Modi and the BJP for raking up the Emergency, Shiv Sena MP Sanjay Raut on Sunday said "...
Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 19:48
Addis Ababa: A grenade blast at a crowded rally in support of Ethiopia's new reformist Prime Minister Abiy Ahmed on Saturday...
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 19:42
We have seen cricketers arrive on the field in their complete gear and face their opponents bravely. We have also seen them...
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 21:45