Displaying 1 - 20 of 73
KOLKATA: Union Home Minister Amit Shah on Sunday asserted that the Narendra Modi government will not stop until and unless all...
Sunday, March 1, 2020 - 17:54
New Delhi: The BJP on Thursday launched a scathing attack on Congress, accusing the party's interim President Sonia Gandhi, her...
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 16:33
Mumbai:  Over 100,000 activists led by the Maharashtra Navnirman Sena President Raj Thackeray, marched in a mega-procession to...
Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 17:03
NEW DELHI: The most wildly anticipated Assembly elections are here, and as Delhi goes to polls on Saturday, Union Home Minister...
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 13:54
New Delhi: No one in the BJP is worthy of becoming chief minister of Delhi, Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal said on Thursday, the...
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 19:36
PUNE: Former MLA Jagdish Mulik was appointed on Wednesday as the new city president of the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP). State...
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 12:45
New Delhi: The Election Commission on Wednesday ordered the removal of BJP minister Anurag Thakur and BJP MP Parvesh Verma from...
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 14:42
The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) and the Rashtriya Swayamsevak Sangh’s (RSS) agenda is to confuse the people, divide them and...
Sunday, December 29, 2019 - 14:12
New Delhi: Security has been tightened and a special traffic arrangement made for Prime Minister Narendra Modi's rally on Sunday...
Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 12:39
Mumbai: Accusing Chief Minister Uddhav Thackeray of completely ignoring the plight of farmers, the Opposition Bharatiya Janata...
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 13:51
NASHIK: The Maharashtra Bharatiya Janata Party is ready to make any "political compromise" with the Shiv Sena if the latter...
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 17:09
Mumbai: Giving nightmares to Bharatiya Janata Party, Shiv Sena MP Sanjay Raut yet again has attacked BJP in a subtle way. With...
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 18:03
PUNE: Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) candidate Chandrakant Patil had claimed that he would win with over one lakh margin in the...
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 12:48
PUNE: Heavy rain spoiled road shows and election campaigns on the concluding day of the election campaign on Saturday.  Major...
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 14:54
PUNE: Kothrud is a key seat for the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) during this State Assembly polls. Its State President...
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 14:45
Chandigarh/New Delhi: Congress president Sonia Gandhi, who was scheduled to address an election rally in Haryana's Mahendragarh...
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 13:09
SONIPAT: Haryana Chief Minister Manohar Lal Khattar has ridiculed Sonia Gandhi's return as the Congress chief, likening the...
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 16:54
Pune: It was 7 am on Saturday, around 7 to 10 party workers of Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP), carrying party scarves, were waiting...
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 14:27
New Delhi: The Congress is feeling the heat of carpet bombing from the incumbent BJP-Shiv Sena government during the ongoing...
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 18:03
Mumbai: In an unprecedented poll request, Maharashtra Navnirman Sena (MNS) President Raj Thackeray on Thursday appealed to the...
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 21:15