Displaying 1 - 20 of 43
New Delhi: The Congress on Thursday said that it has settled all the issues on government formation in Maharashtra with its...
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 20:00
New Delhi: Shiv Sena Rajya Sabha MP Sanjay Raut on Tuesday stated: "It needs 100 births" to understand what Nationalist Congress...
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 15:30
Mumbai: In a major political development, the Bharatiya Janata Party on Sunday admitted it was not in a position to form the...
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 19:09
Chennai: Unhappy with his name being tainted by associating it with 'Bharatiya Janata Party' (BJP), superstar Rajinkanth on...
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 18:12
MUMBAI: Nine days after the results of Maharashtra Assembly polls were declared, there has been no breakthrough in the talks...
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 19:33
Pune: Political parties in the city are finding it difficult to get election funds due to economic slowdown.  The flow of funds...
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 09:45
New Delhi/Mumbai: After unearthing details of the dubious land deals between former Union minister Praful Patel and D-company...
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 13:57
Chandigarh: The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) on Sunday released its manifesto for the October 21 Haryana Assembly polls with no...
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 19:39
New Delhi: The Congress is feeling the heat of carpet bombing from the incumbent BJP-Shiv Sena government during the ongoing...
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 18:03
Pune: The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) has retained its sitting MLAs in four assembly seats in Pune while fielding four new faces...
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 13:33
Pune: After strong criticism by people over the issue of Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) Mahajanadesh Yatra’s  unauthorised flexes,...
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 08:48
New Delhi: All sitting Congress MLAs would be repeated in the 2019 Maharashtra Assembly polls, sources said after the Central...
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 21:33
Varanasi: Prime Minister Narendra Modi said on Monday that chemistry had managed to defeat arithmetic in the 2019 Lok Sabha...
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 14:42
New Delhi: Posts containing fake news continued to flourish on social media platforms after the end of the Lok Sabha elections...
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 14:21
New Delhi: Voting in one of India's most acrimonious elections in decades entered its final day on Sunday as Hindu nationalist...
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 20:21
Kolkata: From a BJP worker getting killed in Jhargram to party workers sustaining bullet injuries and candidates getting heckled...
Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 20:09
New Delhi: People in 15 states will vote on Tuesday in the third phase of Lok Sabha elections scheduled for Tuesday which will...
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 19:36
Evolving from black and white to colourful hand-drawn figures, cartoons can never lose their charm. There are numerous techniques...
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 20:45
SRINAGAR: National General Secretary of the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) Ram Madhav on Wednesday said the party wants early...
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 13:42
Mumbai: In a sensational claim, senior Congress leader Sushilkumar Shinde on Tuesday said he recently got an offer to join the...
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 20:30