Displaying 1 - 20 of 92
Ahmedabad: Chhotu Vasava, the chief of the Indian Tribal Party in Gujarat and a tribal leader has demanded, "Statue of Unity in...
Friday, June 26, 2020 - 21:42
Pune: With the onset of monsoon, farmers loan disbursements for the Kharif season has been stuck. "The Shiv Sena-Congress-NCP's...
Sunday, June 21, 2020 - 22:51
Mumbai: With the raging Covid-19 pandemic playing havoc with the poor all over the country, the Maharashtra Congress apparently...
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 17:09
Mumbai: Sporting blacks face masks, bands and jackets, the opposition Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) launched the ‘Maharashtra...
Friday, May 22, 2020 - 21:21
MUMBAI: The Maharashtra government continued implementing the farm loan waiver scheme by releasing the second list of...
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 21:00
PUNE: The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) city unit conducted an agitation against the inactivity of Maha Vikas Aghadi (MVA)...
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 09:57
MUMBAI: In another setback to the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP), the Shiv Sena-led Maha Vikas Aghadi (MVA) government has decided...
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 12:57
Mumbai: Accusing Chief Minister Uddhav Thackeray of completely ignoring the plight of farmers, the Opposition Bharatiya Janata...
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 13:51
Mumbai: Nationalist Congress Party MP Supriya Sule-Pawar on Thursday said she was "missing so much" the Shiv Sena founder the...
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 14:00
Pending the outcome of a possible trust vote in the State assembly, the political situation in Maharashtra remains to be in a...
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 14:30
New Delhi: Shiv Sena Rajya Sabha MP Sanjay Raut on Tuesday stated: "It needs 100 births" to understand what Nationalist Congress...
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 15:30
PUNE: Former MP and Swabhimani Paksha President Raju Shetti, who was in the city, said that while the Swabhimani was already a...
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 10:21
TIGAON: Union Home Minister Amit Shah Wednesday attacked the Congress over Article 370, triple talaq and the NRC, accusing it of...
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 19:00
Is Maharashtra Navnirman Sena a part of the Grand Alliance? If not, then why is the Congress supporting MNS candidates? In Pune,...
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 10:51
The Sarsanghchalak, as the Rashtriya Swayamsewak Sangh (RSS) calls its chief, makes his equivalent of the State of the Union...
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 09:42
Chandigarh: The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) on Sunday released its manifesto for the October 21 Haryana Assembly polls with no...
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 19:39
Mumbai: In an unprecedented poll request, Maharashtra Navnirman Sena (MNS) President Raj Thackeray on Thursday appealed to the...
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 21:15
Mumbai: The Maharashtra Assembly polls slated for October 21 is mainly a battle between a supremely-confident eMaha-Yuti (Grand...
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 15:54
Pune: Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) leader and Pune Member of Parliament (MP) Girish Bapat on Sunday said that the party is...
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 09:30
NEW DELHI: The BJP Friday hailed the Union Budget as one for a "new India" which laid the foundation for an inclusive and...
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 16:42