Displaying 1 - 20 of 296
Mumbai:  In a scathing attack on the opposition Bharatiya Janata Party, Maharashtra's ruling Maha Vikas Aghadi on Wednesday...
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 20:27
Leader of Opposition in Maharashtra Assembly Devendra Fadnavis on Tuesday in his video-press conference overruled roars that the...
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 19:00
Mumbai: Maharashtra Chief Minister Uddhav Thackeray on Sunday hinted at further extension of the lockdown after May 31 and...
Sunday, May 24, 2020 - 19:45
The Bharatiya Janata Party ( BJP) has for six years removed its representative from the Haryana Karnal, Chander Parkash Kathuria...
Sunday, May 24, 2020 - 16:00
Mumbai: Sporting blacks face masks, bands and jackets, the opposition Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) launched the ‘Maharashtra...
Friday, May 22, 2020 - 21:21
Mumbai: The Opposition Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) launched a 'Maharashtra bachao' agitation sporting black bands, carrying...
Friday, May 22, 2020 - 14:06
Maharashtra Chief Minister Uddhav Thackeray filed his nomination for the Maharashtra Legislative Council elections on Monday....
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 14:48
Pune: The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) has opposed the State government’s decision of allowing liquor shops to reopen in the...
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 13:54
New Delhi: After the West Bengal government released fresh data about the COVID-19 situation in the state, the Bharatiya Janata...
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 15:42
Lucknow:  Two priests were found murdered at a temple in Bulandshahr district on Tuesday morning, allegedly killed by a local...
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 17:18
Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Tuesday announced the extension of the novel coronavirus-enforced lockdown till May 3. Hours...
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 18:09
PUNE: The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) has decided to help the poor and needy by distributing coupons to purchase groceries in...
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 18:18
Mumbai: Seven candidates including Nationalist Congress Party (NCP) chief Sharad Pawar and Union minister of state for social...
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 20:03
Bhopal: Madhya Pradesh Chief Minister Kamal Nath on Wednesday accused the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) of playing 'dirty '...
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 18:03
NEW DELHI: Congress leader Rahul Gandhi on Thursday said Jyotiraditya Scindia forgot his ideology as he was apprehensive about...
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 09:30
PUNE: Maharashtra State Congress Committee has initiated a procedure to change the party leader in PMC. Committee had sent an...
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 12:09
PIMPRI: Bharatiya Janata Party’s (BJP) Santosh Londhe on Friday was elected unopposed as the Pimpri Chinchwad Municipal...
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 11:06
New Delhi: Congress leader Jyotiraditya Scindia, peeved with the party leadership over his perceived marginalisation, met Prime...
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 13:39
PUNE: The Mahavikas Aghadi government (MVA) has allocated more funds for Pune Metro railway project as compared to Nagpur Metro...
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 15:36
MUMBAI: The new Editor of Shiv Sena-run publications, the 'Saamana Group' Rashmi Thackeray has made it clear to the Bharatiya...
Monday, March 2, 2020 - 15:12