Displaying 1 - 16 of 16
PIMPRI: The Pimpri Chinchwad Municipal Corporation (PCMC) will be organising the international Pimpri Chinchwad ‘Festival of the...
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 12:48
New Delhi: No one in the BJP is worthy of becoming chief minister of Delhi, Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal said on Thursday, the...
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 19:36
PUNE: While the healthcare industry is appreciating the Union Budget 2020, health activists have expressed disappointment....
Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 15:00
New Delhi: The Union Budget has rightly recognised the importance of emerging technologies in realising India's full potential,...
Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 14:09
NEW DELHI: Union Finance Minister Nirmala Sitharaman allocated Rs 69000 crore apart from Rs 6400 crore for PM Jan Aushadhi Yojna...
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 13:18
PUNE: Healthcare industry has demanded tax exemption to make healthcare more affordable ahead of the Union Budget. Also, experts...
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 11:00
NEW DELHI: India climbed one spot to 129 among 189 countries in the 2019 human development index, according to a report released...
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 17:21
Ranchi: Prime Minister Narendra Modi will dedicate 'Pradhan Mantri Kisan Mandhan Yojana' to the nation from here on Thursday.  He...
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 12:57
Thimphu: Asserting that India is home to among the biggest start-up eco-systems in the world and witnessing transformation in a...
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 14:15
New Delhi: With Prime Minister Narendra Modi completing 75 days today in his second avatar as the nation's helmsman, he speaks...
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 15:48
New Delhi: With Prime Minister Narendra Modi completing 75 days today in his second avatar as the nation's helmsman, he speaks...
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 12:27
Pune: All staff or workers of unorganised sector in the film industry should enrol for the pension and health insurance scheme...
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 12:24
Pune: Health experts from the city are disappointed with the budget presented on Friday by the Finance Minister.  Speaking to...
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 13:45
Campaigning for Lok Sabha polls is in full swing. Voters will cast votes considering Narendra Modi government’s achievements in...
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 14:21
PUNE: The members of Jan Arogya Abhiyan released their People’s Health Manifesto-2019. Members of Abhiyan said that health...
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 10:15
PUNE: The Sahyadri Hospital on Friday announced that the Surya Sahyadri Hospital is now fully dedicated to the Pradhan Mantri Jan...
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 14:00